63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:01)

Train : 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 3h 55m

From : MUVDeparture : 18:05 To : BXR Arrival : 22:00 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 116 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Banaras (MUV)18:05 10.014NER7Pin - 221103, Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi Jn (BSB)18:2018:255m 13.630NR1,2Pin - 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Kashi (KEI)18:3618:371m 19.036NR3Pin - 221001, Uttar Pradesh
Vyasnagar (VYN)18:4618:471m 114.417NR1Pin - 221009, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)19:1219:175m 121.733ECR1,2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Kuchman (KCA)19:3619:371m 132.366ECR1Pin - 232120, Uttar Pradesh
Sakaldiha (SLD)19:4419:451m 139.968ECR1Pin - 232108, Uttar Pradesh
Dheena (DHA)19:5719:581m 153.583ECR1Pin - 232106, Uttar Pradesh
Zamania (ZNA)20:0720:092m 165.956ECR1Pin - 232331, Uttar Pradesh
Darauli (DRV)20:1620:171m 172.446ECR1Pin - 232329, Uttar Pradesh
Dildarnagar Jn (DLN)20:2620:282m 179.464ECR1Dildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Usia Khas Halt (USK)20:3220:331m 183.744ECR--Pin - 232330, Uttar Pradesh
Bhadaura (BWH)20:3820:391m 187.449ECR1Pin - 232333, Uttar Pradesh
Karahia Halt (KKRH)20:4420:451m 191.456ECR--Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Gahmar (GMR)20:4920:512m 195.236ECR1Pin - 232327, Uttar Pradesh
Barakalan Halt (BQW)20:5720:581m 198.760ECR--Pin - 232325, Uttar Pradesh
Chausa (CSA)21:0421:051m 1104.712ECR2,3Pin - 802114, Bihar
Buxar (BXR)22:00 1115.6-ECR3802101, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Manduadih - Buxar MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63230 timetable?

It is important to check 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Manduadih - Buxar MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Manduadih - Buxar MEMU?

Manduadih - Buxar MEMU train number is 63230.

What are the 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU running days?

The 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Banaras (MUV) and Buxar (BXR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Manduadih - Buxar MEMU?

Class of travel available in Manduadih - Buxar MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63230 from the source station?

The 63230 departs from its source station Buxar (BXR) at 18:05.

How much distance does Manduadih - Buxar MEMU cover?

Manduadih - Buxar MEMU covers a total distance of 116 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63230 to reach the destination?

The 63230 takes 3h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU reaches its destination station Buxar at 22:00 .

How many stoppages 63230 has between Banaras and Buxar?

The 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU take to reach Buxar Railway Station?

The 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:00 to the Buxar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Manduadih - Buxar MEMU usually arrives at MUV and BXR?

Manduadih - Buxar MEMU arrives on platform number 7 at Banaras (MUV) and platform number 3 at Buxar (BXR).

How many major stations 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU crosses?

The 63230 Manduadih - Buxar MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Banaras (MUV), Varanasi Jn (BSB), Kashi (KEI), Vyasnagar (VYN), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Kuchman (KCA), Sakaldiha (SLD), Dheena (DHA), Zamania (ZNA), Darauli (DRV), Dildarnagar Jn (DLN), Usia Khas Halt (USK), Bhadaura (BWH), Karahia Halt (KKRH), Gahmar (GMR), Barakalan Halt (BQW), Chausa (CSA), Buxar (BXR).