63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (08:47)

Train : 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : DNRDeparture : 09:55 To : RPR Arrival : 13:05 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 75 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Danapur Jn (DNR)09:55 10.070ECR2Pin - 801105, Bihar
Neora (NEO)10:0010:011m 15.835ECR1Pin - 801113, Bihar
Gandhi Halt (GNHI)10:0610:071m 18.761ECR--Patna, Bihar
Sadisopur (SDE)10:1110:121m 112.833ECR1Pin - 800111, Bihar
Patel Halt (PATL)10:1610:171m 115.047ECR--Patna, Bihar
Bihta (BTA)10:2010:222m 117.356ECR2Pin - 801103, Bihar
Koelwar (KWR)10:3110:321m 125.854ECR1Bhojpur District, Bihar
Kulharia (KUA)10:3610:382m 129.454ECR2,3Bhojpur District, Bihar
Jamira Halt (JMIR)10:4410:451m 134.816ECR--Pincode - 802161, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)11:0211:042m 139.349ECR2Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Jagjeewan Halt (JGWL)11:0811:091m 142.666ECR1Pincode - 802312, Bihar
Karisath (KRS)11:1511:172m 149.251ECR2Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar
Kauriya Halt (KYA)11:2211:231m 153.439ECR--Dist - Ara, Bihar
Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN)11:2611:271m 155.329ECR--Dist - Bhojpur, Bihar
Ramanand Tiwary Halt (RNTE)11:3011:311m 156.814ECR--Pin - 802152, Bihar
Bihiya (BEA)11:4811:502m 160.739ECR3Pin - 802152, Bihar
Banahi (BYN)11:5912:001m 166.68ECR1Banahi, Bihar
Raghunathpur (RPR)13:05 175.2-ECR1Pincode - 802134, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63219 timetable?

It is important to check 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU?

Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU train number is 63219.

What are the 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU running days?

The 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Danapur Jn (DNR) and Raghunathpur (RPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63219 from the source station?

The 63219 departs from its source station Raghunathpur (RPR) at 09:55.

How much distance does Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU cover?

Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU covers a total distance of 75 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63219 to reach the destination?

The 63219 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU reaches its destination station Raghunathpur at 13:05 .

How many stoppages 63219 has between Danapur Jn and Raghunathpur?

The 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU take to reach Raghunathpur Railway Station?

The 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 13:05 to the Raghunathpur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU usually arrives at DNR and RPR?

Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU arrives on platform number 2 at Danapur Jn (DNR) and platform number 1 at Raghunathpur (RPR).

How many major stations 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU crosses?

The 63219 Danapur - Raghunathpur MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Danapur Jn (DNR), Neora (NEO), Gandhi Halt (GNHI), Sadisopur (SDE), Patel Halt (PATL), Bihta (BTA), Koelwar (KWR), Kulharia (KUA), Jamira Halt (JMIR), Ara Jn (ARA), Jagjeewan Halt (JGWL), Karisath (KRS), Kauriya Halt (KYA), Sarvodaya Halt (XSAN), Ramanand Tiwary Halt (RNTE), Bihiya (BEA), Banahi (BYN), Raghunathpur (RPR).