63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 22 2019 (22:29)

Train : 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 29 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : DNRDeparture : 17:55 To : MKA Arrival : 21:30 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Danapur Jn (DNR)17:55 10.028ECR4,5Pin - 801105, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)18:0318:041m 13.757ECR2Pin - 801505, Bihar
Sachiwalay Halt (SCY)18:0818:102m 17.613ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)18:2018:255m 19.726ECR1,2Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)18:3118:332m 112.342ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)18:3918:401m 116.546ECR1Pincode-800007, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)18:4418:462m 119.628ECR1Patna 800008, Bihar
Deedarganj (DDGJ)18:5218:531m 122.351ECR1Pin - 800008, Bihar
Banka Ghat (BKG)18:5718:581m 125.869ECR1Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)19:0319:052m 131.530ECR--Pin - 803201, Bihar
Budhdevchak Yadav Nagar (BCYN)19:1019:111m 134.044ECR2Pin - 803202, Bihar
Hardas Bigha (HDE)19:1519:161m 137.049ECR2Pin - 803202, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)19:2019:211m 140.250ECR1Patna, Bihar
Manjhauligram Halt (MJM)19:2519:261m 143.538ECR--803202, Bihar
Karauta (KWO)19:3019:311m 146.037ECR1803202, Bihar
Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH)19:3519:361m 148.531ECR--Pincode -803202, Bihar
Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG)19:4019:411m 150.539ECR--803202, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)19:4819:502m 155.158ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML)19:5719:581m 161.828ECR--Pin - 803211, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)20:0320:041m 164.153ECR1Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Achuara Halt (ACU)20:0820:091m 167.666ECR--Pin - 803213, Bihar
Barh (BARH)20:1420:162m 173.130ECR--Pin - 803213, Bihar
Sahari Halt (SHT)20:2120:221m 175.644ECR2Pin - 803215, Bihar
Railey English Halt (RLE)20:2620:271m 178.558ECR--Patna, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)20:3220:331m 183.441ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Memrakhabad (MMKB)20:3720:381m 186.135ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Kanhaipur (KNHP)20:4220:431m 188.447ECR2Pin - 803221, Bihar
Mor (MOR)20:4720:481m 191.637ECR1Mor, Bihar
Barhapur Halt (BHAD)20:5220:531m 194.040ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Sivnar Halt (SIVN)20:5720:581m 196.74ECR2Pin - 803302, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)21:30 198.9-ECR4Pincode - 803302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Danapur - Mokama MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63218 timetable?

It is important to check 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Danapur - Mokama MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Danapur - Mokama MEMU?

Danapur - Mokama MEMU train number is 63218.

What are the 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU running days?

The 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Danapur Jn (DNR) and Mokama (MKA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Danapur - Mokama MEMU?

Class of travel available in Danapur - Mokama MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63218 from the source station?

The 63218 departs from its source station Mokama (MKA) at 17:55.

How much distance does Danapur - Mokama MEMU cover?

Danapur - Mokama MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63218 to reach the destination?

The 63218 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU reaches its destination station Mokama at 21:30 .

How many stoppages 63218 has between Danapur Jn and Mokama?

The 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU take to reach Mokama Railway Station?

The 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 21:30 to the Mokama Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Danapur - Mokama MEMU usually arrives at DNR and MKA?

Danapur - Mokama MEMU arrives on platform number 4,5 at Danapur Jn (DNR) and platform number 4,5 at Mokama (MKA).

How many major stations 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU crosses?

The 63218 Danapur - Mokama MEMU passes by 30 major stations which are Danapur Jn (DNR), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Sachiwalay Halt (SCY), Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Patna Saheb (PNC), Deedarganj (DDGJ), Banka Ghat (BKG), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Budhdevchak Yadav Nagar (BCYN), Hardas Bigha (HDE), Khusropur (KOO), Manjhauligram Halt (MJM), Karauta (KWO), Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH), Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML), Athmal Gola (ATL), Achuara Halt (ACU), Barh (BARH), Sahari Halt (SHT), Railey English Halt (RLE), Punarakh (PHK), Memrakhabad (MMKB), Kanhaipur (KNHP), Mor (MOR), Barhapur Halt (BHAD), Sivnar Halt (SIVN), Mokama (MKA).