63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:21)

Train : 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 16 halts Duration : 3h 40m

From : MKADeparture : 06:05 To : DNR Arrival : 09:45 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 99 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mokama (MKA)06:05 10.034ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Mor (MOR)06:1806:202m 17.349ECR--Mor, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)06:3006:322m 115.536ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Barh (BARH)06:4906:512m 125.845ECR3Pin - 803213, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)07:0307:052m 134.860ECR--Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)07:1407:162m 143.834ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG)07:2407:262m 148.334ECR--803202, Bihar
Karauta (KWO)07:3407:362m 152.844ECR--803202, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)07:4407:462m 158.743ECR2Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)07:5808:002m 167.458ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Banka Ghat (BKG)08:0608:082m 173.246ECR2Patna, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)08:1608:182m 179.330ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)08:2408:262m 182.463ECR3Pincode-800007, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)08:3008:322m 186.612ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)08:4508:505m 189.226ECR4Patna 800001, Bihar
Sachiwalay Halt (SCY)08:5508:572m 191.346ECR2Patna 800001, Bihar
Phulwari Sharif (PWS)09:0209:042m 195.25ECR1Pin - 801505, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)09:45 198.9-ECR2Pin - 801105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mokama - Danapur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63217 timetable?

It is important to check 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mokama - Danapur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mokama - Danapur MEMU?

Mokama - Danapur MEMU train number is 63217.

What are the 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU running days?

The 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mokama (MKA) and Danapur Jn (DNR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mokama - Danapur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Mokama - Danapur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63217 from the source station?

The 63217 departs from its source station Danapur Jn (DNR) at 06:05.

How much distance does Mokama - Danapur MEMU cover?

Mokama - Danapur MEMU covers a total distance of 99 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63217 to reach the destination?

The 63217 takes 3h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU reaches its destination station Danapur Jn at 09:45 .

How many stoppages 63217 has between Mokama and Danapur Jn?

The 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU take to reach Danapur Jn Railway Station?

The 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:45 to the Danapur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mokama - Danapur MEMU usually arrives at MKA and DNR?

Mokama - Danapur MEMU arrives on platform number 3 at Mokama (MKA) and platform number 3 at Danapur Jn (DNR).

How many major stations 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU crosses?

The 63217 Mokama - Danapur MEMU passes by 17 major stations which are Mokama (MKA), Mor (MOR), Punarakh (PHK), Barh (BARH), Athmal Gola (ATL), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG), Karauta (KWO), Khusropur (KOO), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Banka Ghat (BKG), Patna Saheb (PNC), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE), Sachiwalay Halt (SCY), Phulwari Sharif (PWS), Danapur Jn (DNR).