63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 05 2020 (11:38)

Train : 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 49 halts Duration : 9h 55m

From : JSMEDeparture : 16:25 To : PNBE Arrival : 02:20 +1 night Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 221 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Jasidih Jn (JSME)16:25 10.076ER--Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Lahabon (LHB)16:3716:381m 115.374ER1811316, Bihar
Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB)16:4416:451m 122.740ER--811316, Bihar
Simultala (STL)16:4916:501m 125.421ER--Simultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
Narganjo Halt (NRGO)17:2017:211m 136.040ER1Pincode - 811308, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)17:3317:352m 144.072ECR--Jamui, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)17:4117:421m 151.251ECR1811305, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)17:4717:481m 155.549ECR1811305, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)17:5617:571m 162.069ECR1811312, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)18:0418:062m 170.160ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)18:1518:161m 179.142ECR1811310, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)18:2318:241m 184.048ECR1Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)18:3218:331m 190.434ECR1Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT)18:3918:401m 193.85ECR--Kiul, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)19:2319:252m 197.519ECR3Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)19:2919:312m 198.743ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)19:3919:401m 1104.427ECR2National Highway 80, Bihar
Dhiradar Jwas Halt (DJS)19:4419:451m 1106.233ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Dumri Halt (DMRX)19:5119:521m 1109.625ECR--Pin:811302, Bihar
Gangasarai Halt (GGSY)19:5619:571m 1111.28ECR--Pin - 811311, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)20:1820:202m 1113.942ECR2Pin - 811302, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)20:2820:291m 1119.411ECR--Pin - 803301, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)20:5220:542m 1123.644ECR2Pin - 803301, Bihar
Tall Jn (TALL)20:5921:001m 1127.26ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)21:4621:482m 1131.627ECR3Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Sivnar Halt (SIVN)21:5321:541m 1133.840ECR1Pin - 803302, Bihar
Barhapur Halt (BHAD)21:5821:591m 1136.537ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Mor (MOR)22:0322:041m 1138.947ECR--Mor, Bihar
Kanhaipur (KNHP)22:0822:091m 1142.151ECR1Pin - 803221, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)22:1522:161m 1147.138ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Lemuabad (LEB)22:2022:211m 1149.746ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Railey English Halt (RLE)22:2422:251m 1152.044ECR--Patna, Bihar
Sahari Halt (SHT)22:2922:301m 1154.911ECR1Pin - 803215, Bihar
Barh (BARH)22:4422:462m 1157.447ECR2Pin - 803213, Bihar
Achuara Halt (ACU)22:5322:541m 1162.970ECR--Pin - 803213, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)22:5722:592m 1166.446ECR2Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML)23:0223:031m 1168.78ECR--Pin - 803211, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)23:5223:542m 1175.439ECR2Pin - 803212, Bihar
Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG)00:0100:021m 2180.041ECR--803202, Bihar
Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH)00:0500:061m 2182.037ECR--Pincode -803202, Bihar
Karauta (KWO)00:1000:111m 2184.538ECR--803202, Bihar
Manjhauligram Halt (MJM)00:1500:161m 2187.050ECR--803202, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)00:2000:211m 2190.349ECR2Patna, Bihar
Hardas Bigha (HDE)00:2500:261m 2193.644ECR2Pin - 803202, Bihar
Budhdevchak Yadav Nagar (BCYN)00:3000:311m 2196.550ECR1Pin - 803202, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)00:3400:351m 2199.050ECR3Pin - 803201, Bihar
Banka Ghat (BKG)00:4200:431m 2204.893ECR2Patna, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)00:4700:492m 2210.936ECR2Patna 800008, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)00:5400:573m 2214.051ECR3Pincode-800007, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)01:0201:042m 2218.22ECR3Patna- 800016, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)02:20 2220.8-ECR--Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Jasidih - Patna MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63211 timetable?

It is important to check 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Jasidih - Patna MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Jasidih - Patna MEMU?

Jasidih - Patna MEMU train number is 63211.

What are the 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU running days?

The 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Jasidih Jn (JSME) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Jasidih - Patna MEMU?

Class of travel available in Jasidih - Patna MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63211 from the source station?

The 63211 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 16:25.

How much distance does Jasidih - Patna MEMU cover?

Jasidih - Patna MEMU covers a total distance of 221 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63211 to reach the destination?

The 63211 takes 9h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 02:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 63211 has between Jasidih Jn and Patna Jn?

The 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU has 50 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU Express reach on day 2 at 02:20 +1 night to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Jasidih - Patna MEMU usually arrives at JSME and PNBE?

Jasidih - Patna MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Jasidih Jn (JSME) and platform number -- at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU crosses?

The 63211 Jasidih - Patna MEMU passes by 50 major stations which are Jasidih Jn (JSME), Lahabon (LHB), Telwa Bazar Halt (TLB), Simultala (STL), Narganjo Halt (NRGO), Jhajha (JAJ), Dadpur BH (DPX), Gidhaur (GHR), Chaura BH (CUX), Jamui (JMU), Bhalui (BFM), Mananpur (MNP), Bansipur (BSQP), Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Mankatha (MKB), Dhiradar Jwas Halt (DJS), Dumri Halt (DMRX), Gangasarai Halt (GGSY), Barhiya (BRYA), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Tall Jn (TALL), Mokama (MKA), Sivnar Halt (SIVN), Barhapur Halt (BHAD), Mor (MOR), Kanhaipur (KNHP), Punarakh (PHK), Lemuabad (LEB), Railey English Halt (RLE), Sahari Halt (SHT), Barh (BARH), Achuara Halt (ACU), Athmal Gola (ATL), Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG), Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH), Karauta (KWO), Manjhauligram Halt (MJM), Khusropur (KOO), Hardas Bigha (HDE), Budhdevchak Yadav Nagar (BCYN), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Banka Ghat (BKG), Patna Saheb (PNC), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Patna Jn (PNBE).