63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (11:56)

Train : 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 47 halts Duration : 7h 20m

From : PNBEDeparture : 11:05 To : JAJ Arrival : 18:25 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 177 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Patna Jn (PNBE)11:05 10.026ECR7,3Patna 800001, Bihar
Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB)11:1111:132m 12.642ECR4Patna- 800016, Bihar
Gulzarbagh (GZH)11:1911:201m 16.846ECR--Pincode-800007, Bihar
Patna Saheb (PNC)11:2411:262m 19.837ECR--Patna 800008, Bihar
Banka Ghat (BKG)11:3611:371m 116.069ECR1Patna, Bihar
Fatuha Jn (FUT)11:4211:442m 121.830ECR--Pin - 803201, Bihar
Budhdevchak Yadav Nagar (BCYN)11:4911:501m 124.344ECR2Pin - 803202, Bihar
Hardas Bigha (HDE)11:5411:551m 127.249ECR1Pin - 803202, Bihar
Khusropur (KOO)11:5912:001m 130.550ECR1Patna, Bihar
Manjhauligram Halt (MJM)12:0412:051m 133.838ECR--803202, Bihar
Karauta (KWO)12:0912:101m 136.337ECR--803202, Bihar
Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH)12:1412:151m 138.831ECR--Pincode -803202, Bihar
Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG)12:1912:201m 140.834ECR--803202, Bihar
Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP)12:2812:302m 145.350ECR1Pin - 803212, Bihar
Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML)12:3812:391m 152.034ECR--Pin - 803211, Bihar
Athmal Gola (ATL)12:4312:441m 154.342ECR--Pincode - 803211, Bihar
Achuara Halt (ACU)12:4912:501m 157.855ECR--Pin - 803213, Bihar
Barh (BARH)12:5612:582m 163.430ECR2Pin - 803213, Bihar
Sahari Halt (SHT)13:0313:041m 165.944ECR--Pin - 803215, Bihar
Railey English Halt (RLE)13:0813:091m 168.846ECR--Patna, Bihar
Lemuabad (LEB)13:1213:131m 171.138ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Punarakh (PHK)13:1713:181m 173.644ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Kanhaipur (KNHP)13:2513:261m 178.747ECR--Pin - 803221, Bihar
Mor (MOR)13:3013:311m 181.837ECR--Mor, Bihar
Barhapur Halt (BHAD)13:3513:361m 184.38ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Mokama (MKA)14:1314:152m 189.253ECR1Pincode - 803302, Bihar
Tall Jn (TALL)14:2014:211m 193.673ECR--Pin - 803303, Bihar
Hathidah Jn (HTZ)14:2414:262m 197.235ECR1Pin - 803301, Bihar
Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM)14:3314:341m 1101.356ECR--Pin - 803301, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)14:4014:422m 1106.932ECR1Pin - 811302, Bihar
Gangasarai Halt (GGSY)14:4714:481m 1109.525ECR--Pin - 811311, Bihar
Dumri Halt (DMRX)14:5214:531m 1111.233ECR--Pin:811302, Bihar
Dhiradar Jwas Halt (DJS)14:5915:001m 1114.527ECR--Pin - 811302, Bihar
Mankatha (MKB)15:0415:051m 1116.369ECR1National Highway 80, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)15:1015:122m 1122.18ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)15:2115:232m 1123.344ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT)15:2815:291m 1127.016ECR--Kiul, Bihar
Lakhochak Halt (LCK)15:3215:331m 1127.838ECR--Kiul, Bihar
Bansipur (BSQP)15:3715:381m 1130.433ECR--Dist - Lakhisarai, Bihar
Gohari Gram Halt (GIG)15:4115:421m 1132.047ECR--Khuttupar, Bihar
Mananpur (MNP)15:4815:491m 1136.840ECR--Mananpur ; Dist - Lakhisarai ; Pin: 811310, Bihar
Basuachak Halt (BQSP)15:5315:541m 1139.434ECR--811310, Bihar
Bhalui (BFM)15:5815:591m 1141.746ECR--811310, Bihar
Kunder Halt (KDER)16:0416:051m 1145.562ECR--811310, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)16:1016:122m 1150.754ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Chaura BH (CUX)16:2116:221m 1158.866ECR--811312, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)16:2816:302m 1165.343ECR--811305, Bihar
Dadpur BH (DPX)16:3616:371m 1169.64ECR--811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)18:25 1176.8-ECR--Jamui, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU time table?

If you want to check the 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Patna - Jhajha MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63210 timetable?

It is important to check 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Patna - Jhajha MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Patna - Jhajha MEMU?

Patna - Jhajha MEMU train number is 63210.

What are the 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU running days?

The 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Patna Jn (PNBE) and Jhajha (JAJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Patna - Jhajha MEMU?

Class of travel available in Patna - Jhajha MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63210 from the source station?

The 63210 departs from its source station Jhajha (JAJ) at 11:05.

How much distance does Patna - Jhajha MEMU cover?

Patna - Jhajha MEMU covers a total distance of 177 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63210 to reach the destination?

The 63210 takes 7h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU reaches its destination station Jhajha at 18:25 .

How many stoppages 63210 has between Patna Jn and Jhajha?

The 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU take to reach Jhajha Railway Station?

The 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:25 to the Jhajha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Patna - Jhajha MEMU usually arrives at PNBE and JAJ?

Patna - Jhajha MEMU arrives on platform number 7,3 at Patna Jn (PNBE) and platform number -- at Jhajha (JAJ).

How many major stations 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU crosses?

The 63210 Patna - Jhajha MEMU passes by 48 major stations which are Patna Jn (PNBE), Rajendra Nagar Terminal (RJPB), Gulzarbagh (GZH), Patna Saheb (PNC), Banka Ghat (BKG), Fatuha Jn (FUT), Budhdevchak Yadav Nagar (BCYN), Hardas Bigha (HDE), Khusropur (KOO), Manjhauligram Halt (MJM), Karauta (KWO), Salim Pur Bihar (SMBH), Teka Bigha Halt (TKBG), Bakhtiyarpur Jn (BKP), Jai Prakash Mahuli Halt (JPML), Athmal Gola (ATL), Achuara Halt (ACU), Barh (BARH), Sahari Halt (SHT), Railey English Halt (RLE), Lemuabad (LEB), Punarakh (PHK), Kanhaipur (KNHP), Mor (MOR), Barhapur Halt (BHAD), Mokama (MKA), Tall Jn (TALL), Hathidah Jn (HTZ), Rampur Dumra Jn (RDUM), Barhiya (BRYA), Gangasarai Halt (GGSY), Dumri Halt (DMRX), Dhiradar Jwas Halt (DJS), Mankatha (MKB), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Mahesh Leta Halt (MHLT), Lakhochak Halt (LCK), Bansipur (BSQP), Gohari Gram Halt (GIG), Mananpur (MNP), Basuachak Halt (BQSP), Bhalui (BFM), Kunder Halt (KDER), Jamui (JMU), Chaura BH (CUX), Gidhaur (GHR), Dadpur BH (DPX), Jhajha (JAJ).