63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:02)

Train : 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 7 halts Duration : 2h 25m

From : SPJDeparture : 20:30 To : BJU Arrival : 22:55 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)20:30 10.061ECR--848101, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)20:3920:401m 19.163ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)20:4620:471m 115.459ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)20:5520:572m 123.235ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)21:0521:061m 127.830ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)21:1921:201m 134.411ECR1,2Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)22:1022:111m 143.322ECR1Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)22:2422:251m 148.15ECR1Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)22:55 150.7-ECR6District - Begusarai, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Samastipur - Barauni MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63202 timetable?

It is important to check 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Samastipur - Barauni MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Samastipur - Barauni MEMU?

Samastipur - Barauni MEMU train number is 63202.

What are the 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU running days?

The 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and Barauni Jn (BJU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Samastipur - Barauni MEMU?

Class of travel available in Samastipur - Barauni MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63202 from the source station?

The 63202 departs from its source station Barauni Jn (BJU) at 20:30.

How much distance does Samastipur - Barauni MEMU cover?

Samastipur - Barauni MEMU covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63202 to reach the destination?

The 63202 takes 2h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU reaches its destination station Barauni Jn at 22:55 .

How many stoppages 63202 has between Samastipur Jn and Barauni Jn?

The 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU take to reach Barauni Jn Railway Station?

The 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 22:55 to the Barauni Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Samastipur - Barauni MEMU usually arrives at SPJ and BJU?

Samastipur - Barauni MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ) and platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU).

How many major stations 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU crosses?

The 63202 Samastipur - Barauni MEMU passes by 8 major stations which are Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Ujiarpur (UJP), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Sathajagat (STJT), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Teghra (TGA), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Barauni Jn (BJU).