63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (10:02)

Train : 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 7 halts Duration : 1h 45m

From : BJUDeparture : 07:50 To : SPJ Arrival : 09:35 Zone : ECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 51 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barauni Jn (BJU)07:50 10.032ECR--District - Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Flag (BUJ)07:5507:561m 12.648ECR2Distt; Begusarai 851113, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)08:0208:031m 17.438ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)08:1708:192m 116.356ECR2Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)08:2608:271m 122.946ECR--Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)08:3308:341m 127.526ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)08:5208:531m 135.331ECR--Pin - 848114, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)09:0509:061m 141.619ECR--Pin - 848132, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)09:35 150.7-ECR--848101, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barauni - Samastipur MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63201 timetable?

It is important to check 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barauni - Samastipur MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barauni - Samastipur MEMU?

Barauni - Samastipur MEMU train number is 63201.

What are the 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU running days?

The 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barauni Jn (BJU) and Samastipur Jn (SPJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barauni - Samastipur MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barauni - Samastipur MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63201 from the source station?

The 63201 departs from its source station Samastipur Jn (SPJ) at 07:50.

How much distance does Barauni - Samastipur MEMU cover?

Barauni - Samastipur MEMU covers a total distance of 51 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63201 to reach the destination?

The 63201 takes 1h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU reaches its destination station Samastipur Jn at 09:35 .

How many stoppages 63201 has between Barauni Jn and Samastipur Jn?

The 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU take to reach Samastipur Jn Railway Station?

The 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 09:35 to the Samastipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barauni - Samastipur MEMU usually arrives at BJU and SPJ?

Barauni - Samastipur MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Barauni Jn (BJU) and platform number -- at Samastipur Jn (SPJ).

How many major stations 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU crosses?

The 63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU passes by 8 major stations which are Barauni Jn (BJU), Barauni Flag (BUJ), Teghra (TGA), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Sathajagat (STJT), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Ujiarpur (UJP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ).