63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:17)

Train : 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 2h 30m

From : BWNDeparture : 16:15 To : RPH Arrival : 18:45 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 112 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)16:15 10.062ER6,7Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Talit (TIT)16:2216:231m 17.259ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Khana Jn (KAN)16:2916:301m 113.129ER1ADist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jhapater Dhal (JTL)16:3916:401m 117.564ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Banpas (BPS)16:4516:461m 122.850ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Noadar Dhal (NRX)16:5216:531m 127.850ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)16:5917:001m 132.894ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Pichkurirdhal (PCQ)17:0417:051m 139.151ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bhedia (BDH)17:1117:121m 144.293ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)17:1717:192m 151.941ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)17:2517:261m 156.048ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Kopai (KPLE)17:3417:351m 162.466ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)17:4317:441m 171.366ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bataspur (BSLE)17:4917:501m 176.878ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)17:5617:571m 184.662ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Gadadharpur (GHLE)18:0418:051m 191.870ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)18:1218:131m 199.954ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Tarapith Road (TPF)18:1918:201m 1105.317ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)18:45 1112.4-ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63011 timetable?

It is important to check 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU?

Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU train number is 63011.

What are the 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU running days?

The 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Barddhaman Jn (BWN) and Rampurhat Jn (RPH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU?

Class of travel available in Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63011 from the source station?

The 63011 departs from its source station Rampurhat Jn (RPH) at 16:15.

How much distance does Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU cover?

Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU covers a total distance of 112 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63011 to reach the destination?

The 63011 takes 2h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU reaches its destination station Rampurhat Jn at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 63011 has between Barddhaman Jn and Rampurhat Jn?

The 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU take to reach Rampurhat Jn Railway Station?

The 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Rampurhat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU usually arrives at BWN and RPH?

Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU arrives on platform number 6,7 at Barddhaman Jn (BWN) and platform number 6,7 at Rampurhat Jn (RPH).

How many major stations 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU crosses?

The 63011 Barddhaman - Rampurhat MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Talit (TIT), Khana Jn (KAN), Jhapater Dhal (JTL), Banpas (BPS), Noadar Dhal (NRX), Guskara (GKH), Pichkurirdhal (PCQ), Bhedia (BDH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Prantik (PNE), Kopai (KPLE), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Bataspur (BSLE), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Gadadharpur (GHLE), Mallarpur (MLV), Tarapith Road (TPF), Rampurhat Jn (RPH).