63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 09 2019 (19:27)

Train : 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 17 halts Duration : 2h 0m

From : AZDeparture : 04:40 To : KWAE Arrival : 06:40 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 73 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azimganj Jn (AZ)04:40 10.047ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dahapara Dham (DHPD)04:4504:461m 13.956ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE)04:4904:501m 16.768ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)04:5704:581m 114.668ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jivanti Halt (JVT)05:0305:041m 120.378ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Karna Subarna (KNSN)05:0805:091m 125.5105ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kanthaliya Road (KTLR)05:1305:141m 132.536ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chowrigacha (CWLE)05:1805:191m 134.962ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kazipara Halt (KZPE)05:2305:241m 139.069ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)05:2705:281m 142.438ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Miangram (MIAN)05:3305:341m 145.646ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tenya (TYAE)05:3905:401m 149.442ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR)05:4605:471m 153.645ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)05:5005:511m 155.956ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN)05:5505:561m 159.646ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gangatikuri (GGLE)06:0006:1515m 162.749ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Shiblun (SHBL)06:1806:191m 165.188ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH)06:2206:231m 169.612ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)06:40 172.9-ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Azimganj - Katwa MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63010 timetable?

It is important to check 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Azimganj - Katwa MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Azimganj - Katwa MEMU?

Azimganj - Katwa MEMU train number is 63010.

What are the 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU running days?

The 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azimganj Jn (AZ) and Katwa Jn (KWAE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Azimganj - Katwa MEMU?

Class of travel available in Azimganj - Katwa MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63010 from the source station?

The 63010 departs from its source station Katwa Jn (KWAE) at 04:40.

How much distance does Azimganj - Katwa MEMU cover?

Azimganj - Katwa MEMU covers a total distance of 73 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63010 to reach the destination?

The 63010 takes 2h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU reaches its destination station Katwa Jn at 06:40 .

How many stoppages 63010 has between Azimganj Jn and Katwa Jn?

The 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU take to reach Katwa Jn Railway Station?

The 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 06:40 to the Katwa Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Azimganj - Katwa MEMU usually arrives at AZ and KWAE?

Azimganj - Katwa MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Azimganj Jn (AZ) and platform number -- at Katwa Jn (KWAE).

How many major stations 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU crosses?

The 63010 Azimganj - Katwa MEMU passes by 18 major stations which are Azimganj Jn (AZ), Dahapara Dham (DHPD), Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Jivanti Halt (JVT), Karna Subarna (KNSN), Kanthaliya Road (KTLR), Chowrigacha (CWLE), Kazipara Halt (KZPE), Bazarsau (BZLE), Miangram (MIAN), Tenya (TYAE), Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR), Salar (SALE), Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN), Gangatikuri (GGLE), Shiblun (SHBL), Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH), Katwa Jn (KWAE).