63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 30 2019 (23:53)

Train : 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 27 halts Duration : 3h 33m

From : KWAEDeparture : 08:57 To : RPH Arrival : 12:30 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 132 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Katwa Jn (KWAE)08:57 10.050ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH)09:0109:021m 13.388ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Shiblun (SHBL)09:0509:061m 17.849ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Gangatikuri (GGLE)09:0909:101m 110.262ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN)09:1309:141m 113.356ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)09:1809:191m 117.045ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR)09:2209:231m 119.351ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Tenya (TYAE)09:2809:291m 123.546ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Miangram (MIAN)09:3409:351m 127.438ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)09:4009:411m 130.569ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kazipara Halt (KZPE)09:4409:451m 133.962ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chowrigacha (CWLE)09:4909:501m 138.036ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Kanthaliya Road (KTLR)09:5409:551m 140.584ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Karna Subarna (KNSN)10:0010:011m 147.478ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jivanti Halt (JVT)10:0510:061m 152.668ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)10:1110:121m 158.348ER2Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Niyalish Para (NLSF)10:1510:161m 160.756ER1Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE)10:2210:231m 166.224ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)10:4010:455m 172.939ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)10:4710:481m 174.232ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gosaingram (GSGB)10:5610:571m 178.557ER--Pin - 742122, West Bengal
Barala (BAA)11:0311:041m 184.251ER--Pin - 742122, West Bengal
Sagardighi (SDI)11:1311:141m 191.851ER--Pin - 742226, West Bengal
Morgram (MGAE)11:2311:241m 199.449ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lohapur (LAP)11:3111:321m 1105.250ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Takipur (TKP)11:3911:401m 1111.027ER1Pin - 731220, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)11:5611:582m 1118.362ER1BDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Swadinpur (SDLE)12:0512:061m 1125.617ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)12:30 1132.3-ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU time table?

If you want to check 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 63007 timetable?

It is important to check 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU?

Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU train number is 63007.

What are the 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU running days?

The 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Katwa Jn (KWAE) and Rampurhat Jn (RPH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU?

Class of travel available in Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 63007 from the source station?

The 63007 departs from its source station Rampurhat Jn (RPH) at 08:57.

How much distance does Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU cover?

Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU covers a total distance of 132 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 63007 to reach the destination?

The 63007 takes 3h 33m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU reaches its destination station Rampurhat Jn at 12:30 .

How many stoppages 63007 has between Katwa Jn and Rampurhat Jn?

The 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU take to reach Rampurhat Jn Railway Station?

The 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:30 to the Rampurhat Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU usually arrives at KWAE and RPH?

Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Katwa Jn (KWAE) and platform number -- at Rampurhat Jn (RPH).

How many major stations 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU crosses?

The 63007 Katwa - Rampurhat MEMU passes by 28 major stations which are Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabagram Kankurhati (NBKH), Shiblun (SHBL), Gangatikuri (GGLE), Jhamatpur Baharan (JHBN), Salar (SALE), Malihati Talibpur Road (MHTR), Tenya (TYAE), Miangram (MIAN), Bazarsau (BZLE), Kazipara Halt (KZPE), Chowrigacha (CWLE), Kanthaliya Road (KTLR), Karna Subarna (KNSN), Jivanti Halt (JVT), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Niyalish Para (NLSF), Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Azimganj City (ACLE), Gosaingram (GSGB), Barala (BAA), Sagardighi (SDI), Morgram (MGAE), Lohapur (LAP), Takipur (TKP), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Swadinpur (SDLE), Rampurhat Jn (RPH).