61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:05)

Train : 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 3h 35m

From : BPLDeparture : 08:45 To : BINA Arrival : 12:20 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 139 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)08:45 10.051WCR5462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sukhisewaniyan (SUW)08:5808:591m 111.157WCR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhadbhadaghat (BVB)09:0709:081m 118.666WCR1Vidisha Road Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
DewanGanj (DWG)09:1609:171m 127.562WCR1Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
Salamatpur (SMT)09:2609:271m 136.854WCR2Salamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
Sanchi (SCI)09:3509:372m 144.062WCR2Pin ;- 464661, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)09:4609:482m 153.446WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Sorai (SORI)09:5509:561m 158.862WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Sumer (SUMR)10:0410:051m 167.064WCR1Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
GulabGanj (GLG)10:1210:142m 174.564WCR3Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Pabai (PAI)10:2310:241m 184.166WCR2Pincode-464220., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)10:3210:342m 192.965WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bareth (BET)10:4310:441m 1102.745WCR--Pincode-464221., Madhya Pradesh
Kalhar (KAH)10:5710:581m 1112.459WCR--Pincode-464240., Madhya Pradesh
Mandi Bamora (MABA)11:0711:081m 1121.353WCR1State Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Kurwai Kethora (KIKA)11:1711:181m 1129.39WCR1Bina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)12:20 1138.7-WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU time table?

If you want to check 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhopal - Bina MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 61631 timetable?

It is important to check 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhopal - Bina MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhopal - Bina MEMU?

Bhopal - Bina MEMU train number is 61631.

What are the 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU running days?

The 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Bina Jn (BINA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhopal - Bina MEMU?

Class of travel available in Bhopal - Bina MEMU is General.

What is the time of departure of 61631 from the source station?

The 61631 departs from its source station Bina Jn (BINA) at 08:45.

How much distance does Bhopal - Bina MEMU cover?

Bhopal - Bina MEMU covers a total distance of 139 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 61631 to reach the destination?

The 61631 takes 3h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU reaches its destination station Bina Jn at 12:20 .

How many stoppages 61631 has between Bhopal Jn and Bina Jn?

The 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU take to reach Bina Jn Railway Station?

The 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 12:20 to the Bina Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhopal - Bina MEMU usually arrives at BPL and BINA?

Bhopal - Bina MEMU arrives on platform number 5 at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number 5 at Bina Jn (BINA).

How many major stations 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU crosses?

The 61631 Bhopal - Bina MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sukhisewaniyan (SUW), Bhadbhadaghat (BVB), DewanGanj (DWG), Salamatpur (SMT), Sanchi (SCI), Vidisha (BHS), Sorai (SORI), Sumer (SUMR), GulabGanj (GLG), Pabai (PAI), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bareth (BET), Kalhar (KAH), Mandi Bamora (MABA), Kurwai Kethora (KIKA), Bina Jn (BINA).