61012 Roha - Diva MEMU Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (06:15)

Train : 61012 Roha - Diva MEMUDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN FC Type : MEMUHalt : 15 halts Duration : 2h 30m

From : ROHADeparture : 16:15 To : DIVA Arrival : 18:45 Zone : CR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 100 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Roha (ROHA)16:15 10.048CR--Roha, Maharashtra
Nidi (NIDI)16:2016:211m 14.060CR1Roha, Maharashtra
Nagothane (NGTN)16:3016:311m 113.057CR2Raigad, Maharashtra
Kasu (KASU)16:4516:461m 126.462CR1kasu, Maharashtra
Pen (PEN)16:5917:001m 139.986CR2Raigad - 402107, Maharashtra
Hamarapur (HMRR)17:0717:081m 150.041CR1Raigad, Maharashtra
Jite (JITE)17:1517:161m 154.823CR1Jite, Maharashtra
Apta (APTA)17:2817:291m 159.441CR2Raigad, Maharashtra
Rasayani (RSYI)17:3417:351m 162.880CR2Rasayani, Maharashtra
Somatne (SMNE)17:4017:411m 169.532CR1Dist. Raigad 410221, Maharashtra
Panvel Jn (PNVL)17:5117:543m 174.837CR5Panvel, Maharashtra
Kalamboli Goods Shed (KLMG)18:0218:031m 179.850CR1PIN - 410218, Maharashtra
Navade Road (NVRD)18:0618:071m 182.340CR1Ghotkamp Koyana vele., Maharashtra
Taloje Panchnand (TPND)18:1218:131m 185.657CR1Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nilaje (NIIJ)18:2218:231m 194.251CR1Nilaje, Maharashtra
Datiwali (DTVL)18:2818:291m 198.57CR2Kalyan Shilphata Rd, Maharashtra
Diva Jn (DIVA)18:45 1100.4-CR7,8Maharashtra 400612 Jn Pt TNA/PNVL/KYN/BSR, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU time table?

If you want to check 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Roha - Diva MEMU will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 61012 timetable?

It is important to check 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Roha - Diva MEMU timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Roha - Diva MEMU?

Roha - Diva MEMU train number is 61012.

What are the 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU running days?

The 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Roha (ROHA) and Diva Jn (DIVA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Roha - Diva MEMU?

Class of travel available in Roha - Diva MEMU is General and First Class.

What is the time of departure of 61012 from the source station?

The 61012 departs from its source station Diva Jn (DIVA) at 16:15.

How much distance does Roha - Diva MEMU cover?

Roha - Diva MEMU covers a total distance of 100 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 61012 to reach the destination?

The 61012 takes 2h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU and at what time does it arrive?

The 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU reaches its destination station Diva Jn at 18:45 .

How many stoppages 61012 has between Roha and Diva Jn?

The 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU has 16 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU take to reach Diva Jn Railway Station?

The 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU Express reach on day 1 at 18:45 to the Diva Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Roha - Diva MEMU usually arrives at ROHA and DIVA?

Roha - Diva MEMU arrives on platform number -- at Roha (ROHA) and platform number -- at Diva Jn (DIVA).

How many major stations 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU crosses?

The 61012 Roha - Diva MEMU passes by 16 major stations which are Roha (ROHA), Nidi (NIDI), Nagothane (NGTN), Kasu (KASU), Pen (PEN), Hamarapur (HMRR), Jite (JITE), Apta (APTA), Rasayani (RSYI), Somatne (SMNE), Panvel Jn (PNVL), Kalamboli Goods Shed (KLMG), Navade Road (NVRD), Taloje Panchnand (TPND), Nilaje (NIIJ), Datiwali (DTVL), Diva Jn (DIVA).