59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:03)

Train : 59804 Kota - Ratlam PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : PassengerHalt : 22 halts Duration : 7h 15m

From : KOTADeparture : 05:55 To : RTM Arrival : 13:10 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 267 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kota Jn (KOTA)05:55 10.043WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)06:0806:102m 19.264WCR2Kota, Rajasthan
Ravtha Road (RDT)06:3406:351m 134.865WCR--National Highway 12, Rajasthan
Dara (DARA)06:4706:481m 147.853WCR1325602, Rajasthan
Morak (MKX)07:0407:051m 162.027WCR1Distt.Kota 326520, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)07:2807:302m 172.264WCR1Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Jhalawar Road (JHW)07:4107:421m 183.954WCR1326501, Rajasthan
Dhuankheri (DKRA)07:4907:501m 190.244WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)08:0408:051m 1100.469WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Kurlasi (KRLS)08:1608:171m 1113.060WCR--Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Garoth (GOH)08:2708:281m 1123.042WCR--Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)08:4308:452m 1133.659WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Suwasra (SVA)08:5909:001m 1147.371WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Chau Mahla (CMU)09:1309:152m 1162.765WCR--Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Thuria (THUR)09:2809:302m 1176.864WCR--MDR 45, Madhya Pradesh
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)09:3809:402m 1185.357WCR--457114, Madhya Pradesh
Luni Richha (LNR)09:5309:552m 1197.735WCR--Alote Pin - 457114, Madhya Pradesh
Mahidpur Road (MEP)10:1310:152m 1208.317WCR--Gogapur, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)11:1511:4530m 1225.437WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Berawanya (BRNA)11:5811:591m 1233.458WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)12:0512:072m 1239.257WR1Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Runkhera (RNH)12:1812:191m 1249.656WR--456224, Madhya Pradesh
Bangrod (BOD)12:2712:281m 1257.014WR--457001, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)13:10 1266.5-WR--Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger time table?

If you want to check 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kota - Ratlam Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59804 timetable?

It is important to check 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kota - Ratlam Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kota - Ratlam Passenger?

Kota - Ratlam Passenger train number is 59804.

What are the 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger running days?

The 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kota Jn (KOTA) and Ratlam Jn (RTM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kota - Ratlam Passenger?

Class of travel available in Kota - Ratlam Passenger is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 59804 from the source station?

The 59804 departs from its source station Ratlam Jn (RTM) at 05:55.

How much distance does Kota - Ratlam Passenger cover?

Kota - Ratlam Passenger covers a total distance of 267 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59804 to reach the destination?

The 59804 takes 7h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger reaches its destination station Ratlam Jn at 13:10 .

How many stoppages 59804 has between Kota Jn and Ratlam Jn?

The 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger take to reach Ratlam Jn Railway Station?

The 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 13:10 to the Ratlam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kota - Ratlam Passenger usually arrives at KOTA and RTM?

Kota - Ratlam Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Kota Jn (KOTA) and platform number 2 at Ratlam Jn (RTM).

How many major stations 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger crosses?

The 59804 Kota - Ratlam Passenger passes by 23 major stations which are Kota Jn (KOTA), Dakaniya Talav (DKNT), Ravtha Road (RDT), Dara (DARA), Morak (MKX), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Jhalawar Road (JHW), Dhuankheri (DKRA), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Kurlasi (KRLS), Garoth (GOH), Shamgarh (SGZ), Suwasra (SVA), Chau Mahla (CMU), Thuria (THUR), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Luni Richha (LNR), Mahidpur Road (MEP), Nagda Jn (NAD), Berawanya (BRNA), Khachrod (KUH), Runkhera (RNH), Bangrod (BOD), Ratlam Jn (RTM).