59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (21:04)

Train : 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 22 halts Duration : 6h 10m

From : RTMDeparture : 13:35 To : KOTA Arrival : 19:45 Zone : WCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 267 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ratlam Jn (RTM)13:35 10.030WR--Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Bangrod (BOD)13:5413:551m 19.556WR1457001, Madhya Pradesh
Runkhera (RNH)14:0314:041m 116.963WR--456224, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)14:1414:162m 127.443WR2Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Berawanya (BRNA)14:2414:251m 133.132WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)14:4014:455m 141.1103WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Mahidpur Road (MEP)14:5514:561m 158.263WCR2Gogapur, Madhya Pradesh
Luni Richha (LNR)15:0615:082m 168.874WCR1Alote Pin - 457114, Madhya Pradesh
Vikramgarh Alot (VMA)15:1815:202m 181.239WCR2457114, Madhya Pradesh
Thuria (THUR)15:3315:352m 189.760WCR2MDR 45, Madhya Pradesh
Chau Mahla (CMU)15:4915:501m 1103.871WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Suwasra (SVA)16:0316:052m 1119.263WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)16:1816:202m 1132.964WCR2,3Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Garoth (GOH)16:3016:322m 1143.566WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Kurlasi (KRLS)16:4116:432m 1153.547WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)16:5917:001m 1166.168WCR2,3Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Dhuankheri (DKRA)17:0917:112m 1176.354WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Jhalawar Road (JHW)17:1817:202m 1182.654WCR2,3326501, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)17:3317:352m 1194.362WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Morak (MKX)17:4517:472m 1204.553WCR2Distt.Kota 326520, Rajasthan
Dara (DARA)18:0318:052m 1218.760WCR2325602, Rajasthan
Ravtha Road (RDT)18:1818:202m 1231.739WCR1National Highway 12, Rajasthan
Dakaniya Talav (DKNT)18:5919:001m 1257.312WCR1Kota, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)19:45 1266.5-WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59803 timetable?

It is important to check 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved)?

Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59803.

What are the 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ratlam Jn (RTM) and Kota Jn (KOTA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59803 from the source station?

The 59803 departs from its source station Kota Jn (KOTA) at 13:35.

How much distance does Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 267 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59803 to reach the destination?

The 59803 takes 6h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kota Jn at 19:45 .

How many stoppages 59803 has between Ratlam Jn and Kota Jn?

The 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kota Jn Railway Station?

The 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 19:45 to the Kota Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RTM and KOTA?

Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Ratlam Jn (RTM) and platform number -- at Kota Jn (KOTA).

How many major stations 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59803 Ratlam - Kota Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 23 major stations which are Ratlam Jn (RTM), Bangrod (BOD), Runkhera (RNH), Khachrod (KUH), Berawanya (BRNA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Mahidpur Road (MEP), Luni Richha (LNR), Vikramgarh Alot (VMA), Thuria (THUR), Chau Mahla (CMU), Suwasra (SVA), Shamgarh (SGZ), Garoth (GOH), Kurlasi (KRLS), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Dhuankheri (DKRA), Jhalawar Road (JHW), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Morak (MKX), Dara (DARA), Ravtha Road (RDT), Dakaniya Talav (DKNT), Kota Jn (KOTA).