59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:07)

Train : 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 23 halts Duration : 5h 10m

From : REDeparture : 14:50 To : SIKR Arrival : 20:00 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 213 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewari Jn (RE)14:50 10.064NWR8Rewari, Haryana
Nangal Mundi (NNU)15:0215:031m 112.875NWR1Village Nangal Mundi State Highway 24, Haryana
Dahina Zainabad (DZB)15:1315:141m 125.259NWR1Dahina 123411, Haryana
Kanina Khas (KNNK)15:2315:241m 134.128NWR1MDR 124/Station Road 123027, Haryana
Gurha Kemla (GRKA)15:3015:311m 136.923NWR1Gurha Kemla, Haryana
Bojawas (BJWS)15:3715:381m 139.2112NWR1State Highway 24, Haryana
Mahendragarh (MHRG)15:4415:462m 150.558NWR1,2Mahendragarh 123029, Haryana
Zarpur Pali (ZP)15:5415:562m 158.243NWR1123029, Haryana
Nangal Degrota (NDRT)16:0416:051m 164.049NWR1Nangal Degrota, Haryana
Nanwan (NWN)16:1216:131m 169.754NWR1Nanwan, Haryana
Satnali (STNL)16:1816:202m 174.260NWR1Satnali 123024, Haryana
Sohansra (SAWN)16:3116:321m 185.223NWR1Sohansra - 127201, Haryana
Loharu Jn (LHU)16:4817:1022m 191.338NWR3Bhiwani Distt., Haryana
Bhavdhari (BOTR)17:1917:201m 196.963NWR1Distt: Jhunhunu 333030, Rajasthan
Surajgarh (SRGH)17:3117:321m 1108.563NWR1Surajgarh, Rajasthan
Chirawa (CRWA)17:4317:441m 1119.942NWR1333026, Rajasthan
Nari Khetri (NRKE)17:5317:541m 1126.355NWR1Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Ratan Shahr (RSH)18:0318:041m 1134.666NWR1333024, Rajasthan
Jhunjhunu (JJN)18:1718:181m 1149.058NWR1Jhunjhunu - 333001, Rajasthan
Nua (NUA)18:3018:311m 1160.668NWR1Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB)18:4418:451m 1175.437NWR1District: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Balwant Pura Chelasi (BWPL)18:5518:561m 1181.620NWR1333042, Rajasthan
Nawalgarh (NWH)19:0919:101m 1186.054NWR1Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
Jerthi Dadhia (JDD)19:2519:261m 1199.624NWR1Sikar, Rajasthan
Sikar Jn (SIKR)20:00 1213.4-NWR3Sikar, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59730 timetable?

It is important to check 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59730.

What are the 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewari Jn (RE) and Sikar Jn (SIKR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59730 from the source station?

The 59730 departs from its source station Sikar Jn (SIKR) at 14:50.

How much distance does Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 213 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59730 to reach the destination?

The 59730 takes 5h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Sikar Jn at 20:00 .

How many stoppages 59730 has between Rewari Jn and Sikar Jn?

The 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Sikar Jn Railway Station?

The 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 20:00 to the Sikar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RE and SIKR?

Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 8 at Rewari Jn (RE) and platform number 8 at Sikar Jn (SIKR).

How many major stations 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59730 Rewari - Sikar Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 24 major stations which are Rewari Jn (RE), Nangal Mundi (NNU), Dahina Zainabad (DZB), Kanina Khas (KNNK), Gurha Kemla (GRKA), Bojawas (BJWS), Mahendragarh (MHRG), Zarpur Pali (ZP), Nangal Degrota (NDRT), Nanwan (NWN), Satnali (STNL), Sohansra (SAWN), Loharu Jn (LHU), Bhavdhari (BOTR), Surajgarh (SRGH), Chirawa (CRWA), Nari Khetri (NRKE), Ratan Shahr (RSH), Jhunjhunu (JJN), Nua (NUA), Dundlodh Mukundgarh (DOB), Balwant Pura Chelasi (BWPL), Nawalgarh (NWH), Jerthi Dadhia (JDD), Sikar Jn (SIKR).