59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:24)

Train : 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 26 halts Duration : 5h 15m

From : REDeparture : 05:30 To : FL Arrival : 10:45 Zone : NWR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 216 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rewari Jn (RE)05:30 10.055NWR5Rewari, Haryana
Khori (KORI)05:4205:431m 110.956NWR--State Highway 26, Haryana
Kund (KUND)05:5605:571m 123.060NWR--State Highway 26, Haryana
Kathuwas (KTWS)06:0206:031m 128.064NWR1Village Kathuwas 301703, Rajasthan
Ateli (AEL)06:1206:131m 137.646NWR1Dist : Mahendragarh, Haryana
Mirzapur Bachhaud (MBV)06:2206:231m 144.555NWR1State Highway 26, Haryana
Narnaul (NNL)06:3106:321m 151.952NWR1Narnaul, Haryana
Amarpur Jorasi (APJ)06:4106:421m 159.755NWR1Narnaul, Haryana
Nizampur (NIP)06:4906:501m 166.167NWR--Nizampur, Haryana
Dabla (DBLA)07:0007:011m 177.366NWR1Dabla 332718, Rajasthan
Jhilo (JLLO)07:0807:091m 185.056NWR1State Highway 13, Rajasthan
Maonda (MADA)07:1707:181m 192.562NWR--State Highway 13, Rajasthan
Nim Ka Thana (NMK)07:2707:281m 1101.855NWR1Nim Ka Thana, Rajasthan
Bhagega (BAGA)07:3807:391m 1111.038NWR1State Highway 37B, Rajasthan
Kanwat (KAWT)07:5707:581m 1122.238NWR--332708, Rajasthan
Kachera (KHRA)08:0908:101m 1129.363NWR--332715, Rajasthan
Shri Madhopur (SMPR)08:1908:201m 1138.733NWR1332715, Rajasthan
Ringas Jn (RGS)08:3808:413m 1148.749NWR--Pin - 332404, Rajasthan
Kishan Manpura (KMNP)08:5308:541m 1158.658NWR--303602, Rajasthan
Badhal (BDHL)09:0209:031m 1166.357NWR--303602, Rajasthan
Pacharmalikpura (PCMK)09:1109:121m 1173.955NWR1State Highway 19, Rajasthan
Renwal (RNW)09:2009:211m 1181.345NWR1303603, Rajasthan
Mindha (MNHA)09:2809:291m 1186.547NWR--341507, Rajasthan
Bheslana (BILA)09:3609:371m 1191.954NWR1303328, Rajasthan
Sanodiya (SFE)09:4409:451m 1198.252NWR--303328, Rajasthan
Khandel (KNDL)09:5309:541m 1205.250NWR1303604, Rajasthan
Peeplee ka Bas (PKBS)10:0010:011m 1210.27NWR1MDR 59, Rajasthan
Phulera Jn (FL)10:45 1215.6-NWR1303338, Rajasthan

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59716 timetable?

It is important to check 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59716.

What are the 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rewari Jn (RE) and Phulera Jn (FL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59716 from the source station?

The 59716 departs from its source station Phulera Jn (FL) at 05:30.

How much distance does Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 216 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59716 to reach the destination?

The 59716 takes 5h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Phulera Jn at 10:45 .

How many stoppages 59716 has between Rewari Jn and Phulera Jn?

The 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Phulera Jn Railway Station?

The 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 10:45 to the Phulera Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RE and FL?

Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Rewari Jn (RE) and platform number 5 at Phulera Jn (FL).

How many major stations 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59716 Rewari - Phulera Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 27 major stations which are Rewari Jn (RE), Khori (KORI), Kund (KUND), Kathuwas (KTWS), Ateli (AEL), Mirzapur Bachhaud (MBV), Narnaul (NNL), Amarpur Jorasi (APJ), Nizampur (NIP), Dabla (DBLA), Jhilo (JLLO), Maonda (MADA), Nim Ka Thana (NMK), Bhagega (BAGA), Kanwat (KAWT), Kachera (KHRA), Shri Madhopur (SMPR), Ringas Jn (RGS), Kishan Manpura (KMNP), Badhal (BDHL), Pacharmalikpura (PCMK), Renwal (RNW), Mindha (MNHA), Bheslana (BILA), Sanodiya (SFE), Khandel (KNDL), Peeplee ka Bas (PKBS), Phulera Jn (FL).