59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:12)

Train : 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 16 halts Duration : 7h 10m

From : RJTDeparture : 22:20 To : OKHA Arrival : 05:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 252 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rajkot Jn (RJT)22:20 10.053WR2Rajkot, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)22:4822:491m 124.826WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Hadmatiya Jn (HM)23:2123:221m 138.749WR1Hadmatiya Junction Railway Station, Gujarat
Jam Wanthali (WTJ)23:4123:421m 154.320WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Aliyavada (ALB)00:1800:191m 266.046WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)00:3200:375m 276.043WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)00:4900:545m 284.539WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Lakhabawal (LKBL)01:1201:131m 296.252WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Kanalus Jn (KNLS)01:3001:311m 2111.045WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)02:0802:102m 2138.964WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatel (BHTL)02:2702:281m 2157.061WR1Pincode-361305., Gujarat
Bhopalka (BPKA)02:4202:431m 2171.260WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)02:5302:552m 2181.128WR--Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)04:2304:285m 2222.920WR--District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Varvala (VVA)04:4504:461m 2228.648WR1Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhimrana (BMRN)04:5504:561m 2235.777WR1Pincode-361345., Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)05:0105:021m 2242.221WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)05:30 2251.9-WR--Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59551 timetable?

It is important to check 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59551.

What are the 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rajkot Jn (RJT) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59551 from the source station?

The 59551 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 22:20.

How much distance does Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 252 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59551 to reach the destination?

The 59551 takes 7h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Okha at 05:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 59551 has between Rajkot Jn and Okha?

The 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 2 at 05:30 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RJT and OKHA?

Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Rajkot Jn (RJT) and platform number 2 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59551 Rajkot - Okha Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 17 major stations which are Rajkot Jn (RJT), Paddhari (PDH), Hadmatiya Jn (HM), Jam Wanthali (WTJ), Aliyavada (ALB), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Lakhabawal (LKBL), Kanalus Jn (KNLS), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatel (BHTL), Bhopalka (BPKA), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK), Varvala (VVA), Bhimrana (BMRN), Mithapur (MTHP), Okha (OKHA).