59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:32)

Train : 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 43 halts Duration : 16h 0m

From : OKHADeparture : 22:10 To : ADI Arrival : 14:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 499 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Okha (OKHA)22:10 10.073WR2Okha - 361350, Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)22:1822:202m 19.854WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Varvala (VVA)22:3522:372m 123.468WR1Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)22:4222:442m 129.050WR1District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)23:3423:362m 170.846WR1Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Bhopalka (BPKA)23:4923:512m 180.835WR1Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Bhatel (BHTL)00:1500:172m 294.952WR1Pincode-361305., Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)00:3800:402m 2113.136WR2Khambhalia, Gujarat
Kanalus Jn (KNLS)01:2601:282m 2140.939WR--Jamnagar, Gujarat
Lakhabawal (LKBL)01:5101:532m 2155.758WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)02:0502:105m 2167.426WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)02:3002:322m 2176.030WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Aliyavada (ALB)02:5202:542m 2185.964WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jam Wanthali (WTJ)03:0503:072m 2197.649WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Hadmatiya Jn (HM)03:2603:282m 2213.217WR1Hadmatiya Junction Railway Station, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)04:1604:182m 2227.235WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)05:0005:4040m 2251.956WR2Rajkot, Gujarat
Khorana (KHC)05:5505:561m 2265.858WR1Gujarat 360003, Gujarat
Kanakot (KNKT)06:0506:061m 2274.534WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Sindhawadar (SDD)06:1806:191m 2281.338WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)06:3906:445m 2293.915WR2District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Lunseriya (LXR)07:1807:191m 2302.430WR2363621 ., Gujarat
Daladi (DL)07:2607:271m 2305.963WR2Daladi, Gujarat
Lakhamanchi (LMC)07:3507:361m 2314.245WR2363621 ., Gujarat
Than (THAN)07:4407:462m 2320.318WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Vagdiya (VD)08:1908:201m 2330.147WR2363510, Gujarat
Ramparda (RA)08:2908:301m 2337.139WR2363510, Gujarat
Muli Road (MOL)08:4408:462m 2346.319WR1363510, Gujarat
Digsar (DXR)09:1209:131m 2354.350WR--State Highway 17, Gujarat
Chamaraj (CJR)09:2109:221m 2361.032WR--363040, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)09:3509:405m 2368.026WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Bala Road (BLRD)10:0210:031m 2377.441WR2State Highway 19, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)10:2010:211m 2389.044WR2Lakhtar, Gujarat
Lilapur Road (LPR)10:3810:391m 2401.427WR2382775, Gujarat
Sabli Road (SR)11:0911:101m 2415.023WR2Gujarat 382150, Gujarat
Vani Road (VNRD)11:3111:321m 2423.122WR2Gujarat 382150, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)12:0012:055m 2433.560WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Jakhvada (JKA)12:1712:192m 2445.473WR2State Highway 17, Gujarat
Virochannagar (VCN)12:2512:261m 2452.762WR2Gujarat 382170, Gujarat
Chharodi (CE)12:3212:342m 2458.869WR2SH 17, Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)12:4412:462m 2470.470WR2Sanand, Gujarat
Ambli Road (ABD)12:5612:582m 2482.058WR2Pin Code - 380058 ., Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)13:0413:062m 2487.728WR2Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)13:1813:202m 2493.36WR2Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)14:10 2498.6-WR2Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59548 timetable?

It is important to check 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger?

Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger train number is 59548.

What are the 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger running days?

The 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Okha (OKHA) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger?

Class of travel available in Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59548 from the source station?

The 59548 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 22:10.

How much distance does Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger cover?

Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger covers a total distance of 499 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59548 to reach the destination?

The 59548 takes 16h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 14:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 59548 has between Okha and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger has 44 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 14:10 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger usually arrives at OKHA and ADI?

Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Okha (OKHA) and platform number 2 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger crosses?

The 59548 Okha - Ahmedabad Passenger passes by 44 major stations which are Okha (OKHA), Mithapur (MTHP), Varvala (VVA), Dwarka (DWK), Bhatiya (BHTA), Bhopalka (BPKA), Bhatel (BHTL), Khambhalia (KMBL), Kanalus Jn (KNLS), Lakhabawal (LKBL), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Aliyavada (ALB), Jam Wanthali (WTJ), Hadmatiya Jn (HM), Paddhari (PDH), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Khorana (KHC), Kanakot (KNKT), Sindhawadar (SDD), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Lunseriya (LXR), Daladi (DL), Lakhamanchi (LMC), Than (THAN), Vagdiya (VD), Ramparda (RA), Muli Road (MOL), Digsar (DXR), Chamaraj (CJR), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Bala Road (BLRD), Lakhtar (LTR), Lilapur Road (LPR), Sabli Road (SR), Vani Road (VNRD), Viramgam Jn (VG), Jakhvada (JKA), Virochannagar (VCN), Chharodi (CE), Sanand (SAU), Ambli Road (ABD), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).