59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:32)

Train : 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 47 halts Duration : 17h 20m

From : ADIDeparture : 12:10 To : OKHA Arrival : 05:30 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 499 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)12:10 10.029WR2Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)12:2112:232m 15.342WR3Ahmedabad 380005, Gujarat
Chandlodiya (CLDY)12:3112:332m 110.958WR1Pin; 380061, Gujarat
Ambli Road (ABD)12:3912:401m 116.770WR1Pin Code - 380058 ., Gujarat
Sanand (SAU)12:5012:522m 128.363WR1Sanand, Gujarat
Chharodi (CE)13:0313:052m 139.862WR1SH 17, Gujarat
Virochannagar (VCN)13:1113:121m 146.073WR1Gujarat 382170, Gujarat
Jakhvada (JKA)13:1813:202m 153.248WR1State Highway 17, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)13:3513:5015m 165.218WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Vani Road (VNRD)14:2414:251m 175.654WR1Gujarat 382150, Gujarat
Sabli Road (SR)14:3414:351m 183.748WR1Gujarat 382150, Gujarat
Lilapur Road (LPR)14:5214:531m 197.344WR1382775, Gujarat
Lakhtar (LTR)15:1015:111m 1109.641WR1Lakhtar, Gujarat
Bala Road (BLRD)15:2815:291m 1121.235WR1State Highway 19, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)15:4515:505m 1130.623WR1Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Chamaraj (CJR)16:0816:091m 1137.750WR1363040, Gujarat
Digsar (DXR)16:1716:181m 1144.360WR1State Highway 17, Gujarat
Muli Road (MOL)16:2616:271m 1152.469WR1363510, Gujarat
Ramparda (RA)16:3516:361m 1161.623WR1363510, Gujarat
Vagdiya (VD)16:5416:551m 1168.645WR1363510, Gujarat
Than (THAN)17:0817:102m 1178.340WR1Dist. - Surendranagar, Gujarat
Lakhamanchi (LMC)17:1917:212m 1184.410WR1363621 ., Gujarat
Daladi (DL)18:0918:101m 1192.826WR1Daladi, Gujarat
Lunseriya (LXR)18:1818:191m 1196.232WR1363621 ., Gujarat
Wankaner Jn (WKR)18:3518:405m 1204.73WR3District- Rajkot 363621, Gujarat
Wankaner City (WKRC)19:2019:222m 1206.836WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Amarsar (AXA)19:3119:321m 1212.226WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Sindhawadar (SDD)19:4419:451m 1217.345WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Kanakot (KNKT)19:5419:551m 1224.135WR1Gujarat 363621, Gujarat
Khorana (KHC)20:1020:111m 1232.825WR1Gujarat 360003, Gujarat
Bileshwar (BLWR)20:2120:221m 1237.032WR1Gujarat 360003, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)20:4022:20100m 1246.753WR2Rajkot, Gujarat
Paddhari (PDH)22:4822:491m 1271.526WR1Paddhari, Gujarat
Hadmatiya Jn (HM)23:2123:221m 1285.449WR1Hadmatiya Junction Railway Station, Gujarat
Jam Wanthali (WTJ)23:4123:421m 1301.020WR1Ranuja Village Rd, Gujarat
Aliyavada (ALB)00:1800:191m 2312.737WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)00:3500:372m 2322.743WR2Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)00:4900:545m 2331.239WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Lakhabawal (LKBL)01:1201:131m 2342.949WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Kanalus Jn (KNLS)01:3101:321m 2357.746WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Khambhalia (KMBL)02:0802:102m 2385.668WR1Khambhalia, Gujarat
Bhatel (BHTL)02:2602:282m 2403.765WR1Pincode-361305., Gujarat
Bhopalka (BPKA)02:4102:421m 2417.954WR1Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Bhatiya (BHTA)02:5302:552m 2427.928WR1Pincode-361315., Gujarat
Dwarka (DWK)04:2604:282m 2469.621WR2District- DevBhumi Dwarka. Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Varvala (VVA)04:4404:462m 2475.354WR1Pin Code - 361335 ., Gujarat
Bhimrana (BMRN)04:5404:562m 2482.497WR1Pincode-361345., Gujarat
Mithapur (MTHP)05:0005:022m 2488.921WR1Dist. Dwarka - 361345, Gujarat
Okha (OKHA)05:30 2498.6-WR3Okha - 361350, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59547 timetable?

It is important to check 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger?

Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger train number is 59547.

What are the 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger running days?

The 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Okha (OKHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger?

Class of travel available in Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59547 from the source station?

The 59547 departs from its source station Okha (OKHA) at 12:10.

How much distance does Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger cover?

Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger covers a total distance of 499 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59547 to reach the destination?

The 59547 takes 17h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger reaches its destination station Okha at 05:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 59547 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Okha?

The 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger take to reach Okha Railway Station?

The 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 05:30 +1 night to the Okha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger usually arrives at ADI and OKHA?

Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger arrives on platform number 2 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number 3 at Okha (OKHA).

How many major stations 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger crosses?

The 59547 Ahmedabad - Okha Passenger passes by 48 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Sabarmati Jn (SBT), Chandlodiya (CLDY), Ambli Road (ABD), Sanand (SAU), Chharodi (CE), Virochannagar (VCN), Jakhvada (JKA), Viramgam Jn (VG), Vani Road (VNRD), Sabli Road (SR), Lilapur Road (LPR), Lakhtar (LTR), Bala Road (BLRD), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Chamaraj (CJR), Digsar (DXR), Muli Road (MOL), Ramparda (RA), Vagdiya (VD), Than (THAN), Lakhamanchi (LMC), Daladi (DL), Lunseriya (LXR), Wankaner Jn (WKR), Wankaner City (WKRC), Amarsar (AXA), Sindhawadar (SDD), Kanakot (KNKT), Khorana (KHC), Bileshwar (BLWR), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Paddhari (PDH), Hadmatiya Jn (HM), Jam Wanthali (WTJ), Aliyavada (ALB), Hapa (HAPA), Jamnagar (JAM), Lakhabawal (LKBL), Kanalus Jn (KNLS), Khambhalia (KMBL), Bhatel (BHTL), Bhopalka (BPKA), Bhatiya (BHTA), Dwarka (DWK), Varvala (VVA), Bhimrana (BMRN), Mithapur (MTHP), Okha (OKHA).