59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:35)

Train : 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 16 halts Duration : 5h 0m

From : SMNHDeparture : 11:00 To : RJT Arrival : 16:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 190 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Somnath (SMNH)11:00 10.029WR1PIN 362268, Gujarat
Veraval Jn (VRL)11:1011:155m 14.857WR1Pin - 362265, Gujarat
Adari Road (ADE)11:2511:261m 114.244WR1Pin - 362255, Gujarat
Chorvad Road (CVR)11:3811:402m 123.123WR1Chorvad- 362250, Gujarat
Maliya Hatina (MLHA)12:1112:121m 135.257WR1Malia - 362245, Gujarat
Keshod (KSD)12:2912:301m 151.258WR1Gujarat 362220, Gujarat
Badodar (BDDR)12:3712:381m 158.057WR1Gujarat 362222, Gujarat
Lushala (LAL)12:4512:461m 164.765WR1362215, Gujarat
Shapur (SHH)12:5612:571m 175.552WR1Dist. - Junagadh, Gujarat
Junagadh Jn (JND)13:1013:2010m 186.855WR1Gujarat 362001, Gujarat
Vadal (VAL)13:3113:321m 196.953WR1Gujarat 362310, Gujarat
Jetalsar Jn (JLR)13:5014:0010m 1112.651WR1Gujarat 360360, Gujarat
Navagadh (NUD)14:0714:081m 1118.634WR1Gujarat 360375, Gujarat
Virpur (VRR)14:3214:331m 1132.147WR1Virpur-360380, Gujarat
Gondal (GDL)14:5414:551m 1148.861WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Ribada (RBR)15:1215:131m 1166.135WR1Gujarat 360311, Gujarat
Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)15:4415:451m 1183.924WR1Gujarat 360002, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)16:00 1189.9-WR4Rajkot, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59508 timetable?

It is important to check 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved)?

Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59508.

What are the 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Somnath (SMNH) and Rajkot Jn (RJT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59508 from the source station?

The 59508 departs from its source station Rajkot Jn (RJT) at 11:00.

How much distance does Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 190 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59508 to reach the destination?

The 59508 takes 5h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rajkot Jn at 16:00 .

How many stoppages 59508 has between Somnath and Rajkot Jn?

The 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rajkot Jn Railway Station?

The 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 16:00 to the Rajkot Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SMNH and RJT?

Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Somnath (SMNH) and platform number 4 at Rajkot Jn (RJT).

How many major stations 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59508 Somnath - Rajkot Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 17 major stations which are Somnath (SMNH), Veraval Jn (VRL), Adari Road (ADE), Chorvad Road (CVR), Maliya Hatina (MLHA), Keshod (KSD), Badodar (BDDR), Lushala (LAL), Shapur (SHH), Junagadh Jn (JND), Vadal (VAL), Jetalsar Jn (JLR), Navagadh (NUD), Virpur (VRR), Gondal (GDL), Ribada (RBR), Bhakti Nagar (BKNG), Rajkot Jn (RJT).