59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:42)

Train : 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : PassengerHalt : 48 halts Duration : 11h 5m

From : BPLDeparture : 11:55 To : DHD Arrival : 23:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)11:55 10.020WCR3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)12:2512:272m 110.241WCR1Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE)12:3912:401m 118.354WR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Phanda (PUD)12:4912:501m 126.453WR1National Highway 86, Madhya Pradesh
Pachwan (PNWN)12:5812:591m 133.444WR2district sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)13:0613:082m 138.641WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Baktal (BKTL)13:2013:211m 146.750WR1National Highway 12, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)13:2813:291m 152.553WR3Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Jabri (JBX)13:3813:391m 160.454WR1Distt. Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)13:4713:481m 167.645WR2District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Chakrod (CKOD)13:5613:571m 173.749WR1Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)14:0514:072m 180.242WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Mohammadkhera (MQE)14:1614:171m 186.650WR1State Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)14:2514:261m 193.364WR2District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Bolai (BLX)14:3714:381m 1105.152WR1District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)14:4514:461m 1111.248WR2Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kisoni (KONY)14:5514:561m 1118.433WR1local name Ranthbhawar District shajapur Pin code 465110, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)15:0515:072m 1123.369WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Pir Umrod (PUO)15:1715:181m 1134.940WR2Underpass, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)15:2915:301m 1142.272WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)15:3815:391m 1151.854WR1Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpura (SVT)15:4615:471m 1158.173WR1Shivpura Dist. Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Tajpur (TJP)15:5515:561m 1167.856WR1Maksi, Madhya Pradesh
Pingleshwar (PLW)16:0316:041m 1174.313WR1Pin;456006, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)16:4516:505m 1183.542WR3,4Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Naikheri (NKI)17:0617:071m 1194.636WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Aslaoda (ASL)17:2117:221m 1203.158WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Palsora Makrawan (PSO)17:3117:321m 1211.865WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Unhel (UNL)17:4017:411m 1220.453WR--District Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Piploda Bagla (PPG)17:4917:501m 1227.453WR--Piploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
Bhatisuda (BTSD)17:5617:571m 1232.721WR--PIN - 456331, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)18:1518:205m 1238.913WR3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Berawanya (BRNA)18:5818:591m 1246.958WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)19:0519:072m 1252.657WR1Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Runkhera (RNH)19:1819:191m 1263.156WR--456224, Madhya Pradesh
Bangrod (BOD)19:2719:281m 1270.514WR2457001, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)20:1020:2010m 1280.056WR6Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Morwani (MRN)20:3220:331m 1291.167WR1Madhya Pradesh 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Bildi (BILD)20:4120:421m 1300.123WR1, Madhya Pradesh
Raoti (RTI)21:0121:021m 1307.279WR1State Highway 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Bhairongarh (BOG)21:1121:121m 1319.172WR1457772, Madhya Pradesh
Bamnia (BMI)21:1721:181m 1325.142WR1Bamnia, Madhya Pradesh
Amargarh (AGR)21:2421:251m 1329.352WR--Amargarh Pin: 457770, Madhya Pradesh
Panch Pipila (PCN)21:3621:371m 1338.859WR--SH 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Bajrangarh (BJG)21:4421:451m 1345.619WR--473249, Madhya Pradesh
Thandla Road (THDR)22:0722:081m 1352.670WR--457777, Madhya Pradesh
Meghnagar (MGN)22:1522:172m 1360.867WR2Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Anas (ANAS)22:3022:311m 1375.368WR--Himala 389154, Gujarat
Bordi (BIO)22:3822:391m 1383.230WR2National Highway 59, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)23:00 1393.9-WR--Dahod - 389151, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger time table?

If you want to check 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59394 timetable?

It is important to check 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger?

Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger train number is 59394.

What are the 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger running days?

The 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Dahod (DHD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger?

Class of travel available in Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 59394 from the source station?

The 59394 departs from its source station Dahod (DHD) at 11:55.

How much distance does Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger cover?

Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59394 to reach the destination?

The 59394 takes 11h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger reaches its destination station Dahod at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 59394 has between Bhopal Jn and Dahod?

The 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger take to reach Dahod Railway Station?

The 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Dahod Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger usually arrives at BPL and DHD?

Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger arrives on platform number 3 at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number 3 at Dahod (DHD).

How many major stations 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger crosses?

The 59394 Bhopal - Dahod Fast Passenger passes by 49 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE), Phanda (PUD), Pachwan (PNWN), Sehore (SEH), Baktal (BKTL), Parbati (PRB), Jabri (JBX), Kalapipal (KPP), Chakrod (CKOD), Shujalpur (SJP), Mohammadkhera (MQE), Akodia (AKD), Bolai (BLX), Kali Sindh (KSH), Kisoni (KONY), Berchha (BCH), Pir Umrod (PUO), Maksi Jn (MKC), Tarana Road (TAN), Shivpura (SVT), Tajpur (TJP), Pingleshwar (PLW), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Naikheri (NKI), Aslaoda (ASL), Palsora Makrawan (PSO), Unhel (UNL), Piploda Bagla (PPG), Bhatisuda (BTSD), Nagda Jn (NAD), Berawanya (BRNA), Khachrod (KUH), Runkhera (RNH), Bangrod (BOD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Morwani (MRN), Bildi (BILD), Raoti (RTI), Bhairongarh (BOG), Bamnia (BMI), Amargarh (AGR), Panch Pipila (PCN), Bajrangarh (BJG), Thandla Road (THDR), Meghnagar (MGN), Anas (ANAS), Bordi (BIO), Dahod (DHD).