59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (10:43)

Train : 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : PassengerHalt : 48 halts Duration : 10h 5m

From : DHDDeparture : 05:45 To : BPL Arrival : 15:50 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 394 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dahod (DHD)05:45 10.071WR1Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Bordi (BIO)05:5405:551m 110.768WR1National Highway 59, Gujarat
Anas (ANAS)06:0206:031m 118.673WR--Himala 389154, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)06:1506:172m 133.124WR1Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Thandla Road (THDR)06:3706:381m 141.352WR--457777, Madhya Pradesh
Bajrangarh (BJG)06:4606:471m 148.251WR--473249, Madhya Pradesh
Panch Pipila (PCN)06:5506:561m 155.152WR--SH 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Amargarh (AGR)07:0707:081m 164.642WR--Amargarh Pin: 457770, Madhya Pradesh
Bamnia (BMI)07:1407:151m 168.845WR2Bamnia, Madhya Pradesh
Bhairongarh (BOG)07:2307:241m 174.865WR1457772, Madhya Pradesh
Raoti (RTI)07:3507:361m 186.754WR1State Highway 39A, Madhya Pradesh
Bildi (BILD)07:4407:451m 193.860WR1, Madhya Pradesh
Morwani (MRN)07:5407:551m 1102.822WR1Madhya Pradesh 457001, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)08:2508:3510m 1113.952WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Bangrod (BOD)08:4608:471m 1123.456WR1457001, Madhya Pradesh
Runkhera (RNH)08:5508:561m 1130.863WR--456224, Madhya Pradesh
Khachrod (KUH)09:0609:082m 1141.243WR2Dist. Ujjain - 456224, Madhya Pradesh
Berawanya (BRNA)09:1609:171m 1147.027WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)09:3509:405m 1155.062WR3Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Bhatisuda (BTSD)09:4609:471m 1161.236WR--PIN - 456331, Madhya Pradesh
Piploda Bagla (PPG)09:5609:571m 1166.553WR--Piploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
Unhel (UNL)10:0510:061m 1173.557WR--District Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Palsora Makrawan (PSO)10:1510:161m 1182.158WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Aslaoda (ASL)10:2510:261m 1190.836WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Naikheri (NKI)10:4010:411m 1199.320WR--Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)11:1511:205m 1210.446WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Pingleshwar (PLW)11:3211:331m 1219.649WR1Pin;456006, Madhya Pradesh
Tajpur (TJP)11:4111:421m 1226.197WR1Maksi, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpura (SVT)11:4811:491m 1235.854WR1Shivpura Dist. Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)11:5611:571m 1242.138WR2Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)12:1212:142m 1251.763WR1Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Pir Umrod (PUO)12:2112:221m 1259.069WR1Underpass, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)12:3212:342m 1270.537WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Kisoni (KONY)12:4212:431m 1275.561WR1local name Ranthbhawar District shajapur Pin code 465110, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)12:5012:511m 1282.741WR1Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Bolai (BLX)13:0013:011m 1288.859WR1District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)13:1313:141m 1300.658WR1District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Mohammadkhera (MQE)13:2113:221m 1307.342WR1State Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)13:3113:321m 1313.644WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Chakrod (CKOD)13:4113:421m 1320.252WR1Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)13:4913:512m 1326.243WR1District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Jabri (JBX)14:0114:021m 1333.559WR2Distt. Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)14:1014:111m 1341.444WR1Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Baktal (BKTL)14:1914:201m 1347.261WR2National Highway 12, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)14:2814:302m 1355.335WR2MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Pachwan (PNWN)14:3914:401m 1360.553WR1district sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Phanda (PUD)14:4814:491m 1367.527WR1National Highway 86, Madhya Pradesh
Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE)15:0715:081m 1375.630WR1Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)15:2415:251m 1383.725WCR2Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)15:50 1393.9-WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger time table?

If you want to check 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59393 timetable?

It is important to check 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger?

Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger train number is 59393.

What are the 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger running days?

The 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dahod (DHD) and Bhopal Jn (BPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger?

Class of travel available in Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 59393 from the source station?

The 59393 departs from its source station Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 05:45.

How much distance does Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger cover?

Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger covers a total distance of 394 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59393 to reach the destination?

The 59393 takes 10h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger reaches its destination station Bhopal Jn at 15:50 .

How many stoppages 59393 has between Dahod and Bhopal Jn?

The 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger has 49 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger take to reach Bhopal Jn Railway Station?

The 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 15:50 to the Bhopal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger usually arrives at DHD and BPL?

Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger arrives on platform number 1 at Dahod (DHD) and platform number 1 at Bhopal Jn (BPL).

How many major stations 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger crosses?

The 59393 Dahod - Bhopal Fast Passenger passes by 49 major stations which are Dahod (DHD), Bordi (BIO), Anas (ANAS), Meghnagar (MGN), Thandla Road (THDR), Bajrangarh (BJG), Panch Pipila (PCN), Amargarh (AGR), Bamnia (BMI), Bhairongarh (BOG), Raoti (RTI), Bildi (BILD), Morwani (MRN), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Bangrod (BOD), Runkhera (RNH), Khachrod (KUH), Berawanya (BRNA), Nagda Jn (NAD), Bhatisuda (BTSD), Piploda Bagla (PPG), Unhel (UNL), Palsora Makrawan (PSO), Aslaoda (ASL), Naikheri (NKI), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Pingleshwar (PLW), Tajpur (TJP), Shivpura (SVT), Tarana Road (TAN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Pir Umrod (PUO), Berchha (BCH), Kisoni (KONY), Kali Sindh (KSH), Bolai (BLX), Akodia (AKD), Mohammadkhera (MQE), Shujalpur (SJP), Chakrod (CKOD), Kalapipal (KPP), Jabri (JBX), Parbati (PRB), Baktal (BKTL), Sehore (SEH), Pachwan (PNWN), Phanda (PUD), Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bhopal Jn (BPL).