59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (13:36)

Train : 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 11h 0m

From : BINADeparture : 04:00 To : NAD Arrival : 15:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 429 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bina Jn (BINA)04:00 10.041WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK)04:1104:132m 17.544WCR2Dist. - Sagar, Madhya Pradesh
Semarkheri (SRKI)04:2004:222m 112.661WCR1Bina, Madhya Pradesh
Kanjiya (KXB)04:3004:322m 120.853WCR1Kanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
Mungaoli (MNV)04:4104:432m 128.856WCR2Madhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
Guneru Bamori (GVB)04:5204:542m 137.260WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pipraigaon (PIA)05:0505:072m 148.359WCR1pin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
Rahatwas (RTWS)05:1605:182m 157.148WCR2Ratwas, Madhya Pradesh
Orr (ORR)05:2405:262m 161.935WCR--Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA)05:3205:342m 165.477WCR--Umariya Mafi Dist. Ashoknagar pin 473331, Madhya Pradesh
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)05:4105:432m 174.455WCR1Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Ratikheda (RIKA)05:5105:532m 181.762WCR1Ratikhera Dist Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Shadhoragaon (SHDR)06:0106:032m 189.967WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
Pilighat (PIGT)06:1106:132m 198.864WCR1Dist. Ashoknagar 473330, Madhya Pradesh
Pagara (PGA)06:1906:212m 1105.253WCR1Guna - Ashoknagar rd Pagara Dist.Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Maban (MABN)06:2906:312m 1112.311WCR1State Highway 23 Maban Dist. Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Guna Jn (GUNA)07:0507:1510m 1118.650WCR2,3473001, Madhya Pradesh
Mahugara (MUGA)07:2407:262m 1126.141WCR2SH 23 Barodiya Khurd Dist. Guna 473001, Madhya Pradesh
Ruthiyai Jn (RTA)07:4507:505m 1139.047WCR1Dist. Guna 473110, Madhya Pradesh
Vijay Pur (VJP)07:5707:592m 1144.428WCR1NH 46 Vijaipur Dist. Guna 473112, Madhya Pradesh
Raghogarh (RGG)08:0608:071m 1147.858WCR1Pincode-473112., Madhya Pradesh
Kumbhraj (KHRJ)08:2308:252m 1163.168WCR1473222, Madhya Pradesh
Chachaura Binaganj (CBK)08:4508:472m 1185.777WCR1Guna, Madhya Pradesh
Sinduriya Kachari (SFZ)09:0309:052m 1206.254WCR1Kachari 465661, Madhya Pradesh
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)09:1609:182m 1216.170WCR1Biaora Dist. Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
Pachor Road (PFR)09:4309:452m 1245.476WCR--NH 52 Pachore Dist. Rajgarh 465683, Madhya Pradesh
Udyan Kheri (UDK)09:5609:582m 1259.336WCR1Udankheri Dist. Rajgarh 465683, Madhya Pradesh
Parhana Mau (PQU)10:1310:152m 1268.355WCR1Chatru Khedi Dist. Rajgarh 465697, Madhya Pradesh
Sarangpur (SFW)10:2510:272m 1277.459WCR1PIN - 465697, Madhya Pradesh
Shajapur (SFY)10:5510:572m 1304.763WCR1,2Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Chauhani (CAZ)11:0911:112m 1317.313WCR1Akya Dist. Rajgarh 465110, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)12:2012:222m 1332.672WR2,3Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)12:3012:311m 1342.154WR1Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpura (SVT)12:3812:391m 1348.573WR1Shivpura Dist. Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Tajpur (TJP)12:4712:481m 1358.156WR1Maksi, Madhya Pradesh
Pingleshwar (PLW)12:5512:561m 1364.629WR2Pin;456006, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)13:1513:3520m 1373.851WR2Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Naikheri (NKI)13:4813:491m 1385.046WR2Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Aslaoda (ASL)14:0014:011m 1393.458WR2Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Palsora Makrawan (PSO)14:1014:111m 1402.165WR2Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Unhel (UNL)14:1914:201m 1410.770WR--District Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Piploda Bagla (PPG)14:2614:271m 1417.740WR--Piploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
Bhatisuda (BTSD)14:3514:361m 1423.116WR--PIN - 456331, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)15:00 1429.3-WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59342 timetable?

It is important to check 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 59342.

What are the 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bina Jn (BINA) and Nagda Jn (NAD) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 59342 from the source station?

The 59342 departs from its source station Nagda Jn (NAD) at 04:00.

How much distance does Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 429 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59342 to reach the destination?

The 59342 takes 11h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Nagda Jn at 15:00 .

How many stoppages 59342 has between Bina Jn and Nagda Jn?

The 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Nagda Jn Railway Station?

The 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:00 to the Nagda Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BINA and NAD?

Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Bina Jn (BINA) and platform number 5 at Nagda Jn (NAD).

How many major stations 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 59342 Bina - Nagda Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Bina Jn (BINA), Mahadeokhedi Jn (MDVK), Semarkheri (SRKI), Kanjiya (KXB), Mungaoli (MNV), Guneru Bamori (GVB), Pipraigaon (PIA), Rahatwas (RTWS), Orr (ORR), Hinotia Pipalkhera (HPKA), Ashok Nagar (ASKN), Ratikheda (RIKA), Shadhoragaon (SHDR), Pilighat (PIGT), Pagara (PGA), Maban (MABN), Guna Jn (GUNA), Mahugara (MUGA), Ruthiyai Jn (RTA), Vijay Pur (VJP), Raghogarh (RGG), Kumbhraj (KHRJ), Chachaura Binaganj (CBK), Sinduriya Kachari (SFZ), Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG), Pachor Road (PFR), Udyan Kheri (UDK), Parhana Mau (PQU), Sarangpur (SFW), Shajapur (SFY), Chauhani (CAZ), Maksi Jn (MKC), Tarana Road (TAN), Shivpura (SVT), Tajpur (TJP), Pingleshwar (PLW), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Naikheri (NKI), Aslaoda (ASL), Palsora Makrawan (PSO), Unhel (UNL), Piploda Bagla (PPG), Bhatisuda (BTSD), Nagda Jn (NAD).