59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:54)

Train : 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 23 halts Duration : 4h 25m

From : BPLDeparture : 06:35 To : UJN Arrival : 11:00 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 183 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:35 10.031WCR6462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)06:5506:572m 110.270WCR1Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE)07:0407:051m 118.354WR2Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Phanda (PUD)07:1407:151m 126.453WR1National Highway 86, Madhya Pradesh
Pachwan (PNWN)07:2307:241m 133.444WR2district sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)07:3107:332m 138.641WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Baktal (BKTL)07:4507:461m 146.750WR2National Highway 12, Madhya Pradesh
Parbati (PRB)07:5307:541m 152.568WR3Sehore, Madhya Pradesh
Jabri (JBX)08:0108:021m 160.454WR1Distt. Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)08:1008:111m 167.645WR2District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Chakrod (CKOD)08:1908:201m 173.749WR2Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)08:2808:302m 180.242WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Mohammadkhera (MQE)08:3908:401m 186.650WR2State Highway 41, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)08:4808:491m 193.351WR2District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Bolai (BLX)09:0309:041m 1105.152WR1District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kali Sindh (KSH)09:1109:121m 1111.254WR2Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kisoni (KONY)09:2009:211m 1118.443WR2local name Ranthbhawar District shajapur Pin code 465110, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)09:2809:302m 1123.358WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Pir Umrod (PUO)09:4209:431m 1134.949WR2Underpass, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)09:5209:531m 1142.272WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Tarana Road (TAN)10:0110:021m 1151.847WR1Sumrakheda Dist. Ujjain 456665, Madhya Pradesh
Shivpura (SVT)10:1010:111m 1158.173WR1Shivpura Dist. Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
Tajpur (TJP)10:1910:201m 1167.856WR1Maksi, Madhya Pradesh
Pingleshwar (PLW)10:2710:281m 1174.317WR2Pin;456006, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)11:00 1183.5-WR5Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger time table?

If you want to check 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59320 timetable?

It is important to check 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger?

Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger train number is 59320.

What are the 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger running days?

The 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhopal Jn (BPL) and Ujjain Jn (UJN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger?

Class of travel available in Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59320 from the source station?

The 59320 departs from its source station Ujjain Jn (UJN) at 06:35.

How much distance does Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger cover?

Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger covers a total distance of 183 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59320 to reach the destination?

The 59320 takes 4h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger reaches its destination station Ujjain Jn at 11:00 .

How many stoppages 59320 has between Bhopal Jn and Ujjain Jn?

The 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger take to reach Ujjain Jn Railway Station?

The 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 11:00 to the Ujjain Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger usually arrives at BPL and UJN?

Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger arrives on platform number 6 at Bhopal Jn (BPL) and platform number 6 at Ujjain Jn (UJN).

How many major stations 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger crosses?

The 59320 Bhopal - Ujjain Passenger passes by 24 major stations which are Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bakanian Bhaunri (BQE), Phanda (PUD), Pachwan (PNWN), Sehore (SEH), Baktal (BKTL), Parbati (PRB), Jabri (JBX), Kalapipal (KPP), Chakrod (CKOD), Shujalpur (SJP), Mohammadkhera (MQE), Akodia (AKD), Bolai (BLX), Kali Sindh (KSH), Kisoni (KONY), Berchha (BCH), Pir Umrod (PUO), Maksi Jn (MKC), Tarana Road (TAN), Shivpura (SVT), Tajpur (TJP), Pingleshwar (PLW), Ujjain Jn (UJN).