59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:03)

Train : 59077 Surat - Bhusaval PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 28 halts Duration : 9h 5m

From : STDeparture : 16:45 To : BSL Arrival : 01:50 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 335 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Surat (ST)16:45 10.034WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)16:5216:542m 14.043WR3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Chalthan (CHM)17:1017:122m 115.544WR2Kadodra, Gujarat
Bagumra (BGMR)17:1817:202m 119.938WR1National Highway 6, Gujarat
Gangadhara (GGAR)17:2817:291m 125.053WR1Kareli, Gujarat
Bardoli (BIY)17:3617:382m 131.245WR1Near Bardoli Sugar Factory Bardoli, Gujarat
Timbarva (TBV)17:4717:481m 138.033WR1Timberva, Gujarat
Mangrolla (MGRL)17:5317:541m 140.740WR1Pipariya, Gujarat
Madhi (MID)18:0218:042m 146.036WR1Madhi, Gujarat
Kaher (KRAI)18:1318:141m 151.448WR1Gujarat 394340, Gujarat
Vyara (VYA)18:2618:293m 161.046WR1Vyara, Gujarat
Kikakui Road (KKRD)18:4418:451m 172.448WR1Gujarat 394650, Gujarat
Ukai Songadh (USD)18:5418:562m 179.754WR2Gujarat 394670, Gujarat
Lakkad Kot (LKKD)19:0419:051m 186.933WR2Gujarat 394375 ?, Gujarat
Bhadbhunja (BBAI)19:1419:151m 191.825WR2Gujarat 394375, Gujarat
Navapur (NWU)19:4219:453m 1103.047WR2Navapur, Maharashtra
Kolde (KFF)19:5819:591m 1113.344WR1Gangapur, Maharashtra
Chinchpada (CPD)20:0820:102m 1119.852WR2Gangapur, Maharashtra
Khatgaon (KHTG)20:2120:221m 1129.459WR2State Highway 5, Maharashtra
Khandbara (KBH)20:3120:332m 1138.239WR2Khandbara, Maharashtra
Dhekwad (DWD)20:5420:551m 1151.836WR2State Highway 5, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)21:1021:155m 1160.828WR3Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)22:2922:312m 1195.239WR1Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)23:0123:032m 1214.661WR2State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Nardana (NDN)23:1623:182m 1227.950WR1425404, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)23:5223:553m 1256.162WR2425401., Maharashtra
Dharangaon (DXG)00:1900:212m 2281.133WR2Pin; 425105, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)01:1501:205m 2310.878CR5Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhadli (BDI)01:2901:301m 2322.537CR2Bhadli, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)01:50 2334.9-CR7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Surat - Bhusaval Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59077 timetable?

It is important to check 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Surat - Bhusaval Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Surat - Bhusaval Passenger?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger train number is 59077.

What are the 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger running days?

The 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Surat (ST) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Surat - Bhusaval Passenger?

Class of travel available in Surat - Bhusaval Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59077 from the source station?

The 59077 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 16:45.

How much distance does Surat - Bhusaval Passenger cover?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger covers a total distance of 335 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59077 to reach the destination?

The 59077 takes 9h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 01:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 59077 has between Surat and Bhusaval Jn?

The 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 01:50 +1 night to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Surat - Bhusaval Passenger usually arrives at ST and BSL?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Surat (ST) and platform number 7 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger crosses?

The 59077 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger passes by 29 major stations which are Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Chalthan (CHM), Bagumra (BGMR), Gangadhara (GGAR), Bardoli (BIY), Timbarva (TBV), Mangrolla (MGRL), Madhi (MID), Kaher (KRAI), Vyara (VYA), Kikakui Road (KKRD), Ukai Songadh (USD), Lakkad Kot (LKKD), Bhadbhunja (BBAI), Navapur (NWU), Kolde (KFF), Chinchpada (CPD), Khatgaon (KHTG), Khandbara (KBH), Dhekwad (DWD), Nandurbar (NDB), Dondaicha (DDE), Sindkheda (SNK), Nardana (NDN), Amalner (AN), Dharangaon (DXG), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhadli (BDI), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).