59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (19:56)

Train : 59075 Surat - Bhusaval PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 12h 5m

From : STDeparture : 07:15 To : BSL Arrival : 19:20 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 335 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Surat (ST)07:15 10.030WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)07:2307:252m 14.034WR2,3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Chalthan (CHM)07:4507:472m 115.538WR2Kadodra, Gujarat
Bagumra (BGMR)07:5407:551m 119.951WR1National Highway 6, Gujarat
Gangadhara (GGAR)08:0108:032m 125.046WR1Kareli, Gujarat
Bardoli (BIY)08:1108:132m 131.245WR2Near Bardoli Sugar Factory Bardoli, Gujarat
Timbarva (TBV)08:2208:231m 138.033WR1Timberva, Gujarat
Mangrolla (MGRL)08:2808:291m 140.753WR1Pipariya, Gujarat
Madhi (MID)08:3508:383m 146.032WR1Madhi, Gujarat
Kaher (KRAI)08:4808:491m 151.425WR2Gujarat 394340, Gujarat
Vyara (VYA)09:1209:153m 161.046WR2Vyara, Gujarat
Kikakui Road (KKRD)09:3009:311m 172.430WR1Gujarat 394650, Gujarat
Dosvada (DSD)09:3609:371m 175.047WR2National Highway 6, Gujarat
Ukai Songadh (USD)09:4309:452m 179.754WR2Gujarat 394670, Gujarat
Lakkad Kot (LKKD)09:5309:541m 186.933WR2Gujarat 394375 ?, Gujarat
Bhadbhunja (BBAI)10:0310:041m 191.825WR2Gujarat 394375, Gujarat
Navapur (NWU)10:3110:332m 1103.051WR2Navapur, Maharashtra
Kolde (KFF)10:4510:461m 1113.349WR1Gangapur, Maharashtra
Chinchpada (CPD)10:5410:562m 1119.852WR2Gangapur, Maharashtra
Khatgaon (KHTG)11:0711:081m 1129.433WR2State Highway 5, Maharashtra
Khandbara (KBH)11:2411:262m 1138.243WR2Khandbara, Maharashtra
Dhekwad (DWD)11:4511:505m 1151.84WR2State Highway 5, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)14:1514:2510m 1160.817WR3Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Choupale (CUE)14:4314:452m 1165.952WR1Nehru Nagar, Maharashtra
Tisi (TISI)14:5414:562m 1173.757WR1State Highway 7, Maharashtra
Ranala (RNL)15:0615:082m 1183.240WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)15:2615:293m 1195.238WR2Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Vikhran (VKH)15:4215:442m 1203.441WR2MSH1, Maharashtra
Sonshelu (SNSL)15:5215:531m 1208.858WR2Maharashtra 425408, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)15:5916:012m 1214.645WR2State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Hol (HOL)16:1216:131m 1222.942WR2State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Nardana (NDN)16:2016:222m 1227.945WR1425404, Maharashtra
Betawad (BEW)16:3116:321m 1234.656WR2State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Padse (PDP)16:3816:402m 1240.236WR1Dhule, Maharashtra
Bhortek (BRTK)16:5316:552m 1248.132WR1Dist. Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)17:1017:133m 1256.149WR2425401., Maharashtra
Takarkhede (TKHE)17:2717:292m 1267.644WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Bhone (BHNE)17:3817:391m 1274.246WR1State Highway 185, Maharashtra
Dharangaon (DXG)17:4817:502m 1281.147WR2Pin; 425105, Maharashtra
Chavalkhede (CHLK)17:5918:012m 1288.276WR2Pin Code - 425104 ., Maharashtra
Paldhi (PLD)18:1018:177m 1299.629WR2425103 ., Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)18:4018:455m 1310.847CR4Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhadli (BDI)19:0019:022m 1322.541CR2Bhadli, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)19:20 1334.9-CR1Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Surat - Bhusaval Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59075 timetable?

It is important to check 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Surat - Bhusaval Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Surat - Bhusaval Passenger?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger train number is 59075.

What are the 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger running days?

The 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Surat (ST) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Surat - Bhusaval Passenger?

Class of travel available in Surat - Bhusaval Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59075 from the source station?

The 59075 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 07:15.

How much distance does Surat - Bhusaval Passenger cover?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger covers a total distance of 335 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59075 to reach the destination?

The 59075 takes 12h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 19:20 .

How many stoppages 59075 has between Surat and Bhusaval Jn?

The 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 19:20 to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Surat - Bhusaval Passenger usually arrives at ST and BSL?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Surat (ST) and platform number 1 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger crosses?

The 59075 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger passes by 43 major stations which are Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Chalthan (CHM), Bagumra (BGMR), Gangadhara (GGAR), Bardoli (BIY), Timbarva (TBV), Mangrolla (MGRL), Madhi (MID), Kaher (KRAI), Vyara (VYA), Kikakui Road (KKRD), Dosvada (DSD), Ukai Songadh (USD), Lakkad Kot (LKKD), Bhadbhunja (BBAI), Navapur (NWU), Kolde (KFF), Chinchpada (CPD), Khatgaon (KHTG), Khandbara (KBH), Dhekwad (DWD), Nandurbar (NDB), Choupale (CUE), Tisi (TISI), Ranala (RNL), Dondaicha (DDE), Vikhran (VKH), Sonshelu (SNSL), Sindkheda (SNK), Hol (HOL), Nardana (NDN), Betawad (BEW), Padse (PDP), Bhortek (BRTK), Amalner (AN), Takarkhede (TKHE), Bhone (BHNE), Dharangaon (DXG), Chavalkhede (CHLK), Paldhi (PLD), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhadli (BDI), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).