59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:09)

Train : 59014 Bhusaval - Surat PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 29 halts Duration : 9h 45m

From : BSLDeparture : 18:25 To : ST Arrival : 04:10 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 335 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)18:25 10.053CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Bhadli (BDI)18:3918:401m 112.447CR1Bhadli, Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)18:5519:005m 124.137CR2Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Paldhi (PLD)19:1819:202m 135.353WR1425103 ., Maharashtra
Chavalkhede (CHLK)19:3319:352m 146.833WR1Pin Code - 425104 ., Maharashtra
Dharangaon (DXG)19:4819:502m 153.946WR1Pin; 425105, Maharashtra
Bhone (BHNE)19:5920:001m 160.749WR2State Highway 185, Maharashtra
Takarkhede (TKHE)20:0820:102m 167.338WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)20:2820:313m 178.832WR1425401., Maharashtra
Bhortek (BRTK)20:4620:471m 186.859WR2Dist. Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Padse (PDP)20:5520:572m 194.742WR2Dhule, Maharashtra
Betawad (BEW)21:0521:061m 1100.358WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Nardana (NDN)21:1321:152m 1107.137WR1425404, Maharashtra
Hol (HOL)21:2321:241m 1112.063WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)21:3221:342m 1120.435WR1State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Sonshelu (SNSL)21:4421:451m 1126.254WR1Maharashtra 425408, Maharashtra
Vikhran (VKH)21:5121:532m 1131.649WR1MSH1, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)22:0322:052m 1139.755WR1Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Ranala (RNL)22:1822:202m 1151.752WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Tisi (TISI)22:3122:332m 1161.329WR1State Highway 7, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)23:0023:055m 1174.144WR1Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Khandbara (KBH)23:3623:382m 1196.758WR1Khandbara, Maharashtra
Chinchpada (CPD)23:5723:592m 1215.148WR1Gangapur, Maharashtra
Navapur (NWU)00:2000:222m 2231.929WR1Navapur, Maharashtra
Ukai Songadh (USD)01:1001:122m 2255.322WR1Gujarat 394670, Gujarat
Vyara (VYA)02:0202:042m 2274.064WR1Vyara, Gujarat
Madhi (MID)02:1802:202m 2288.952WR1Madhi, Gujarat
Bardoli (BIY)02:3702:392m 2303.725WR1Near Bardoli Sugar Factory Bardoli, Gujarat
Chalthan (CHM)03:1603:182m 2319.541WR1Kadodra, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)03:3503:405m 2330.98WR1,3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Surat (ST)04:10 2334.9-WR3Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Bhusaval - Surat Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59014 timetable?

It is important to check 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhusaval - Surat Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhusaval - Surat Passenger?

Bhusaval - Surat Passenger train number is 59014.

What are the 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger running days?

The 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhusaval - Surat Passenger?

Class of travel available in Bhusaval - Surat Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59014 from the source station?

The 59014 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 18:25.

How much distance does Bhusaval - Surat Passenger cover?

Bhusaval - Surat Passenger covers a total distance of 335 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59014 to reach the destination?

The 59014 takes 9h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger reaches its destination station Surat at 04:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 59014 has between Bhusaval Jn and Surat?

The 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 04:10 +1 night to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhusaval - Surat Passenger usually arrives at BSL and ST?

Bhusaval - Surat Passenger arrives on platform number 6 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL) and platform number 3 at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger crosses?

The 59014 Bhusaval - Surat Passenger passes by 30 major stations which are Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Bhadli (BDI), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Paldhi (PLD), Chavalkhede (CHLK), Dharangaon (DXG), Bhone (BHNE), Takarkhede (TKHE), Amalner (AN), Bhortek (BRTK), Padse (PDP), Betawad (BEW), Nardana (NDN), Hol (HOL), Sindkheda (SNK), Sonshelu (SNSL), Vikhran (VKH), Dondaicha (DDE), Ranala (RNL), Tisi (TISI), Nandurbar (NDB), Khandbara (KBH), Chinchpada (CPD), Navapur (NWU), Ukai Songadh (USD), Vyara (VYA), Madhi (MID), Bardoli (BIY), Chalthan (CHM), Udhna Jn (UDN), Surat (ST).