59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:06)

Train : 59013 Surat - Bhusaval PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : PassengerHalt : 29 halts Duration : 9h 40m

From : STDeparture : 23:35 To : BSL Arrival : 09:15 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 335 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Surat (ST)23:35 10.048WR4Surat 395001, Gujarat
Udhna Jn (UDN)23:4023:455m 14.038WR3Surat 394210, Gujarat
Chalthan (CHM)00:0300:052m 215.559WR2Kadodra, Gujarat
Bardoli (BIY)00:2100:232m 231.259WR2Near Bardoli Sugar Factory Bardoli, Gujarat
Madhi (MID)00:3800:402m 246.050WR1Madhi, Gujarat
Vyara (VYA)00:5801:002m 261.051WR2Vyara, Gujarat
Ukai Songadh (USD)01:2201:242m 279.744WR2Gujarat 394670, Gujarat
Navapur (NWU)01:5601:582m 2103.056WR3Navapur, Maharashtra
Chinchpada (CPD)02:1602:182m 2119.853WR2Gangapur, Maharashtra
Khandbara (KBH)02:3902:401m 2138.225WR2Khandbara, Maharashtra
Nandurbar (NDB)03:3503:405m 2160.818WR2Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Tisi (TISI)04:2204:242m 2173.723WR1State Highway 7, Maharashtra
Ranala (RNL)04:4904:512m 2183.245WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Dondaicha (DDE)05:0705:092m 2195.241WR2Dondaicha- 425408, Maharashtra
Vikhran (VKH)05:2105:232m 2203.441WR2MSH1, Maharashtra
Sonshelu (SNSL)05:3105:321m 2208.850WR2Maharashtra 425408, Maharashtra
Sindkheda (SNK)05:3905:412m 2214.650WR2State Highway 11, Maharashtra
Hol (HOL)05:5105:521m 2222.942WR2State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Nardana (NDN)05:5906:012m 2227.945WR1425404, Maharashtra
Betawad (BEW)06:1006:111m 2234.656WR2State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Padse (PDP)06:1706:192m 2240.253WR1Dhule, Maharashtra
Bhortek (BRTK)06:2806:302m 2248.124WR1Dist. Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Amalner (AN)06:5006:555m 2256.143WR2425401., Maharashtra
Takarkhede (TKHE)07:1107:132m 2267.644WR1State Highway 6, Maharashtra
Bhone (BHNE)07:2207:231m 2274.246WR2State Highway 185, Maharashtra
Dharangaon (DXG)07:3207:342m 2281.147WR2Pin; 425105, Maharashtra
Chavalkhede (CHLK)07:4307:452m 2288.276WR2Pin Code - 425104 ., Maharashtra
Paldhi (PLD)07:5408:017m 2299.617WR2425103 ., Maharashtra
Jalgaon Jn (JL)08:4008:455m 2310.870CR5Jalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
Bhadli (BDI)08:5508:572m 2322.541CR2Bhadli, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)09:15 2334.9-CR6Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Surat - Bhusaval Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 59013 timetable?

It is important to check 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Surat - Bhusaval Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Surat - Bhusaval Passenger?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger train number is 59013.

What are the 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger running days?

The 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Surat (ST) and Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Surat - Bhusaval Passenger?

Class of travel available in Surat - Bhusaval Passenger is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 59013 from the source station?

The 59013 departs from its source station Bhusaval Jn (BSL) at 23:35.

How much distance does Surat - Bhusaval Passenger cover?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger covers a total distance of 335 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 59013 to reach the destination?

The 59013 takes 9h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger reaches its destination station Bhusaval Jn at 09:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 59013 has between Surat and Bhusaval Jn?

The 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger take to reach Bhusaval Jn Railway Station?

The 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger Express reach on day 2 at 09:15 +1 night to the Bhusaval Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Surat - Bhusaval Passenger usually arrives at ST and BSL?

Surat - Bhusaval Passenger arrives on platform number 4 at Surat (ST) and platform number 6 at Bhusaval Jn (BSL).

How many major stations 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger crosses?

The 59013 Surat - Bhusaval Passenger passes by 30 major stations which are Surat (ST), Udhna Jn (UDN), Chalthan (CHM), Bardoli (BIY), Madhi (MID), Vyara (VYA), Ukai Songadh (USD), Navapur (NWU), Chinchpada (CPD), Khandbara (KBH), Nandurbar (NDB), Tisi (TISI), Ranala (RNL), Dondaicha (DDE), Vikhran (VKH), Sonshelu (SNSL), Sindkheda (SNK), Hol (HOL), Nardana (NDN), Betawad (BEW), Padse (PDP), Bhortek (BRTK), Amalner (AN), Takarkhede (TKHE), Bhone (BHNE), Dharangaon (DXG), Chavalkhede (CHLK), Paldhi (PLD), Jalgaon Jn (JL), Bhadli (BDI), Bhusaval Jn (BSL).