58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (09:44)

Train : 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 12 halts Duration : 2h 30m

From : GDeparture : 19:10 To : WSA Arrival : 21:40 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 103 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gondia Jn (G)19:10 10.058SECR2Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Gankhera Halt (GKT)19:2019:211m 19.749SECR1441801, Maharashtra
Hirdamali (HDM)19:2719:292m 114.652SECR1Dist. Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
Pindkepar Halt (PQH)19:3419:351m 119.070SECR1Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Gonglee (GNL)19:4419:462m 129.474SECR1Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
Khodseoni (KSIH)19:5319:541m 138.049SECR1Dist. Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
Sondad (SNV)20:0420:062m 146.266SECR2National Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
Gond Umri (GMI)20:1320:141m 153.984SECR1Dist. Gondia 441806, Maharashtra
Dewalgaon (DEW)20:2520:272m 169.333SECR1Wadsa Road, Maharashtra
Barabhati (BFF)20:3420:351m 173.263SECR1Dist. Gondia 441702, Maharashtra
Arjuni (AJU)20:4120:432m 179.542SECR1Dist. Gondia 441701, Maharashtra
Wadegaon (WDG)20:5420:562m 187.255SECR1441701, Maharashtra
Arun Nagar (ARNG)21:0321:041m 193.616SECR1Wadsa, Maharashtra
Wadsa (WSA)21:40 1103.4-SECR--District - Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58806 timetable?

It is important to check 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58806.

What are the 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gondia Jn (G) and Wadsa (WSA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58806 from the source station?

The 58806 departs from its source station Wadsa (WSA) at 19:10.

How much distance does Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 103 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58806 to reach the destination?

The 58806 takes 2h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Wadsa at 21:40 .

How many stoppages 58806 has between Gondia Jn and Wadsa?

The 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Wadsa Railway Station?

The 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:40 to the Wadsa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at G and WSA?

Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 2 at Gondia Jn (G) and platform number -- at Wadsa (WSA).

How many major stations 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58806 Gondia - Wadsa Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 13 major stations which are Gondia Jn (G), Gankhera Halt (GKT), Hirdamali (HDM), Pindkepar Halt (PQH), Gonglee (GNL), Khodseoni (KSIH), Sondad (SNV), Gond Umri (GMI), Dewalgaon (DEW), Barabhati (BFF), Arjuni (AJU), Wadegaon (WDG), Arun Nagar (ARNG), Wadsa (WSA).