58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jan 02 (09:51)

Train : 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 27 halts Duration : 6h 5m

From : HTEDeparture : 04:25 To : TATA Arrival : 10:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 216 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)04:25 10.028SER1,2Ranchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)04:4004:455m 16.942SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)04:5104:521m 111.154SER1834010, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)04:5905:001m 117.448SER--835103, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)05:1005:111m 125.453SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jonha (JON)05:2305:241m 136.055SER1dist :- ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)05:4205:431m 152.548SER--835102, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)05:5305:541m 160.535SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)06:0506:1712m 166.926SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tulin (THO)06:2906:301m 172.165SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)06:3706:381m 179.629SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)07:0207:031m 191.255SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)07:1107:121m 198.676SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)07:2307:241m 1112.456SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)07:4007:422m 1127.547SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Tamna (TAO)07:5107:521m 1134.559SER--Dt;- purulia, West Bengal
Kantadih (KTD)08:0008:011m 1142.466SER--Purulia District, West Bengal
Urma (URMA)08:0908:101m 1151.269SER1Dist - Purulia 723143, West Bengal
Barabhum (BBM)08:1708:181m 1159.342SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Biramdih (BRMD)08:2508:261m 1164.240SER--Pin - 723143, West Bengal
Nimdih (NIM)08:3908:401m 1172.848SER--National Highway 32, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)08:5108:521m 1181.651SER--Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Manikui (MIK)08:5909:001m 1187.544SER--Jharkhand 832401, Jharkhand
Kunki (KZU)09:0709:081m 1192.625SER--Jharkhand - 832108, Jharkhand
Kandra Jn (KND)09:1609:171m 1195.927SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Birarajpur (BIRP)09:2709:292m 1200.532SER--Jharkhand 832108, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)09:3909:401m 1205.836SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)09:5009:511m 1211.87SER2Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)10:30 1216.4-SER1Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger time table?

If you want to check the 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58662 timetable?

It is important to check 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger?

Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger train number is 58662.

What are the 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger running days?

The 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger?

Class of travel available in Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 58662 from the source station?

The 58662 departs from its source station Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 04:25.

How much distance does Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger cover?

Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger covers a total distance of 216 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58662 to reach the destination?

The 58662 takes 6h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger reaches its destination station Tatanagar Jn at 10:30 .

How many stoppages 58662 has between Hatia and Tatanagar Jn?

The 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 10:30 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger usually arrives at HTE and TATA?

Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger arrives on platform number 1,2 at Hatia (HTE) and platform number 1 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger crosses?

The 58662 Hatia - Tatanagar Passenger passes by 28 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Namkom (NKM), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Gangaghat (GAG), Jonha (JON), Kita (KITA), Silli (SLF), Muri Jn (MURI), Tulin (THO), Jhalida (JAA), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Gourinathdham (GTD), Purulia Jn (PRR), Tamna (TAO), Kantadih (KTD), Urma (URMA), Barabhum (BBM), Biramdih (BRMD), Nimdih (NIM), Chandil Jn (CNI), Manikui (MIK), Kunki (KZU), Kandra Jn (KND), Birarajpur (BIRP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Adityapur (ADTP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).