58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 29 2020 (22:50)

Train : 58660 Rourkela - Hatia PassengerDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : COV-UnReservedHalt : 19 halts Duration : 6h 0m

From : ROUDeparture : 04:40 To : HTE Arrival : 10:40 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 166 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rourkela Jn (ROU)04:40 10.038SER--PIN - 769001, Odisha
Bondamunda K Cabin (KCAB)04:4704:481m 14.421SER--Rourkela, Odisha
Bondamunda (BNDM)04:5404:551m 16.528SER--Dist- Sundargarh., Odisha
Bondamunda Link Cabin (LNKC)05:0605:071m 111.556SER--Dist- Sundargarh., Odisha
Bangurkela (BGKA)05:1305:141m 117.133SER--Pincode-770036. Ph:0661-2450451., Odisha
Nuagaon (NXN)05:3705:381m 129.637SER--PIN - 770035, Odisha
Orga (ORGA)05:4905:501m 136.444SER--Jharkhand - 835201, Jharkhand
Parbatonia (PBB)06:0106:021m 144.439SER1Parbatonia, Jharkhand
Tati (TATI)06:1406:151m 152.245SER1Tati, Jharkhand
Kanaroan (KNRN)06:3206:331m 164.913SER--Pin Code:- 835207, Jharkhand
Bano (BANO)07:0707:081m 172.150SER--835201, Jharkhand
Mahabuang (MCZ)07:1707:181m 179.763SER--Pincode-835201., Jharkhand
Kurkura (KRKR)07:2707:281m 189.253SER--Kurkura, Jharkhand
Pakra (PKC)07:3707:381m 197.146SER--Pakra, Jharkhand
Pokla (PKF)07:4707:481m 1104.047SER--Dist. Gumla, Jharkhand
Bakaspur (BKPR)07:5707:581m 1111.148SER--Bakaspur, Jharkhand
Govindpur Road (GBX)08:1408:151m 1124.051SER--khunti, Jharkhand
Karra (KRRA)08:2908:301m 1136.090SER--Karra, Jharkhand
Lodhma (LOM)08:3908:401m 1149.425SER--Lodhma, Jharkhand
Balasiring (BLRG)09:0409:051m 1159.34SER--Distt - Ranchi, Jharkhand
Hatia (HTE)10:40 1165.8-SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger time table?

If you want to check 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rourkela - Hatia Passenger will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58660 timetable?

It is important to check 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rourkela - Hatia Passenger timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rourkela - Hatia Passenger?

Rourkela - Hatia Passenger train number is 58660.

What are the 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger running days?

The 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rourkela Jn (ROU) and Hatia (HTE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rourkela - Hatia Passenger?

Class of travel available in Rourkela - Hatia Passenger is General.

What is the time of departure of 58660 from the source station?

The 58660 departs from its source station Hatia (HTE) at 04:40.

How much distance does Rourkela - Hatia Passenger cover?

Rourkela - Hatia Passenger covers a total distance of 166 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58660 to reach the destination?

The 58660 takes 6h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger and at what time does it arrive?

The 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger reaches its destination station Hatia at 10:40 .

How many stoppages 58660 has between Rourkela Jn and Hatia?

The 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger has 20 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger take to reach Hatia Railway Station?

The 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger Express reach on day 1 at 10:40 to the Hatia Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rourkela - Hatia Passenger usually arrives at ROU and HTE?

Rourkela - Hatia Passenger arrives on platform number -- at Rourkela Jn (ROU) and platform number -- at Hatia (HTE).

How many major stations 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger crosses?

The 58660 Rourkela - Hatia Passenger passes by 20 major stations which are Rourkela Jn (ROU), Bondamunda K Cabin (KCAB), Bondamunda (BNDM), Bondamunda Link Cabin (LNKC), Bangurkela (BGKA), Nuagaon (NXN), Orga (ORGA), Parbatonia (PBB), Tati (TATI), Kanaroan (KNRN), Bano (BANO), Mahabuang (MCZ), Kurkura (KRKR), Pakra (PKC), Pokla (PKF), Bakaspur (BKPR), Govindpur Road (GBX), Karra (KRRA), Lodhma (LOM), Balasiring (BLRG), Hatia (HTE).