58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:49)

Train : 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 9h 20m

From : VSKPDeparture : 07:05 To : KRPU Arrival : 16:25 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)07:05 10.025ECoR5pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)07:1607:171m 14.630ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)07:2407:262m 18.150ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)07:3707:392m 117.359ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)07:4807:502m 126.160ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)07:5808:002m 134.179ECoR2Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)08:0708:092m 143.371ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)08:1508:172m 150.443ECoR2Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)08:3208:375m 161.179ECoR4,5Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Gotlam (GTLM)08:4608:482m 173.049ECoR2Pin- 535003, Andhra Pradesh
Garudubilli (GRBL)08:5408:562m 177.931ECoR2Pin-535260, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)09:0709:092m 183.675ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)09:1709:192m 193.666ECoR2Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)09:2809:302m 1103.448ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)09:4509:472m 1115.568ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)09:5709:592m 1126.872ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipuram Halt (NSX)10:0610:071m 1135.228ECoR--Pin- 535522, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)10:1610:182m 1139.432ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)10:2110:232m 1141.060ECoR1PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Gumada (GMDA)10:3510:372m 1153.153ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Kuneru (KNRT)10:4710:492m 1162.069ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Jimidipeta (JMPT)10:5710:592m 1171.262ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Ladda (LDX)11:0611:082m 1178.418ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)11:3511:4510m 1186.350ECoR3ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)11:5611:582m 1195.448ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Keutguda (KTGA)12:1012:122m 1205.149ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Sikarpai (SKPI)12:3112:332m 1220.747ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Bhalumaska (BLMK)12:4512:472m 1230.252ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Lelligumma (LLGM)13:0713:092m 1247.445ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rauli (RUL)13:3113:332m 1264.143ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)13:5013:522m 1276.341ECoR2Pin- 765015, Odisha
Singaram (SGRM)14:0414:062m 1284.545ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)14:2414:262m 1297.949ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Kakirigumma (KKGM)14:4514:472m 1313.354ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Baiguda (BGUA)15:0115:032m 1325.948ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)15:2115:232m 1340.438ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Dumuriput (DMRT)15:3615:382m 1348.514ECoR1Pin- 764021, Odisha
Koraput Jn (KRPU)16:25 1359.3-ECoR2Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58538 timetable?

It is important to check 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved)?

Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58538.

What are the 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Koraput Jn (KRPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58538 from the source station?

The 58538 departs from its source station Koraput Jn (KRPU) at 07:05.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58538 to reach the destination?

The 58538 takes 9h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Koraput Jn at 16:25 .

How many stoppages 58538 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Koraput Jn?

The 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Koraput Jn Railway Station?

The 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 16:25 to the Koraput Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at VSKP and KRPU?

Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 5 at Koraput Jn (KRPU).

How many major stations 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58538 Visakhapatnam - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Simhachalam (SCM), Pendurti (PDT), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Kantakapalle (KPL), Alamanda (ALM), Korukonda (KUK), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Gotlam (GTLM), Garudubilli (GRBL), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Komatipalli (KMX), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Sitanagaram (SNM), Narsipuram Halt (NSX), Parvatipuram (PVP), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Gumada (GMDA), Kuneru (KNRT), Jimidipeta (JMPT), Ladda (LDX), Rayagada (RGDA), Singapur Road (SPRD), Keutguda (KTGA), Sikarpai (SKPI), Bhalumaska (BLMK), Lelligumma (LLGM), Rauli (RUL), Tikiri (TKRI), Singaram (SGRM), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Kakirigumma (KKGM), Baiguda (BGUA), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Dumuriput (DMRT), Koraput Jn (KRPU).