58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (18:49)

Train : 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 36 halts Duration : 9h 45m

From : KRPUDeparture : 05:55 To : VSKP Arrival : 15:40 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 359 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Koraput Jn (KRPU)05:55 10.050ECoR--Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
Dumuriput (DMRT)06:0806:102m 110.841ECoR1Pin- 764021, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)06:2206:242m 118.954ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Baiguda (BGUA)06:4006:422m 133.454ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Kakirigumma (KKGM)06:5606:582m 146.049ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)07:1707:192m 161.450ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Singaram (SGRM)07:3507:372m 174.738ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)07:5007:522m 183.049ECoR--Pin- 765015, Odisha
Rauli (RUL)08:0708:092m 195.248ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Lelligumma (LLGM)08:3008:322m 1111.952ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Bhalumaska (BLMK)08:5208:542m 1129.147ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Sikarpai (SKPI)09:0609:082m 1138.649ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Keutguda (KTGA)09:2709:292m 1154.128ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)09:5009:522m 1163.831ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)10:1010:2010m 1173.053ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Ladda (LDX)10:2910:312m 1180.962ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Jimidipeta (JMPT)10:3810:402m 1188.169ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Kuneru (KNRT)10:4810:502m 1197.367ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Gumada (GMDA)10:5811:002m 1206.166ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)11:1111:132m 1218.214ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)11:2011:222m 1219.951ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipuram Halt (NSX)11:2711:281m 1224.172ECoR--Pin- 535522, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)11:3511:372m 1232.538ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)11:5511:572m 1243.866ECoR2Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)12:0812:102m 1255.966ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)12:1912:212m 1265.760ECoR1Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)12:3112:332m 1275.738ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Garudubilli (GRBL)12:4212:442m 1281.449ECoR--Pin-535260, Andhra Pradesh
Gotlam (GTLM)12:5012:522m 1286.231ECoR--Pin- 535003, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)13:1513:205m 1298.165ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)13:3013:322m 1308.971ECoR1Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)13:3813:402m 1316.069ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)13:4813:502m 1325.253ECoR1Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)13:5914:012m 1333.266ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)14:0914:112m 1342.050ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)14:2214:242m 1351.235ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)14:3014:311m 1354.74ECoR1Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)15:40 1359.3-ECoR4pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58537 timetable?

It is important to check 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)?

Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58537.

What are the 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Koraput Jn (KRPU) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58537 from the source station?

The 58537 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 05:55.

How much distance does Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 359 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58537 to reach the destination?

The 58537 takes 9h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 15:40 .

How many stoppages 58537 has between Koraput Jn and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) has 37 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 15:40 to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KRPU and VSKP?

Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Koraput Jn (KRPU) and platform number -- at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58537 Koraput - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 37 major stations which are Koraput Jn (KRPU), Dumuriput (DMRT), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Baiguda (BGUA), Kakirigumma (KKGM), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Singaram (SGRM), Tikiri (TKRI), Rauli (RUL), Lelligumma (LLGM), Bhalumaska (BLMK), Sikarpai (SKPI), Keutguda (KTGA), Singapur Road (SPRD), Rayagada (RGDA), Ladda (LDX), Jimidipeta (JMPT), Kuneru (KNRT), Gumada (GMDA), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Parvatipuram (PVP), Narsipuram Halt (NSX), Sitanagaram (SNM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Komatipalli (KMX), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Garudubilli (GRBL), Gotlam (GTLM), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Korukonda (KUK), Alamanda (ALM), Kantakapalle (KPL), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Pendurti (PDT), Simhachalam (SCM), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).