58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:32)

Train : 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 25 halts Duration : 4h 55m

From : VSKPDeparture : 18:35 To : PSA Arrival : 23:30 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 204 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)18:35 10.025ECoR4pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)18:4618:471m 14.635ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)18:5318:552m 18.128ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam North (SCMN)18:5818:591m 19.567ECoR--Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)19:0619:071m 117.359ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)19:1619:171m 126.160ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)19:2519:261m 134.179ECoR2Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)19:3319:341m 143.371ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)19:4019:411m 150.438ECoR2Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)19:5820:035m 161.159ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Nellimarla (NML)20:1520:161m 172.975ECoR--Pin- 535217, Andhra Pradesh
Garividi (GVI)20:2620:271m 185.555ECoR--Pin- 535101, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)20:3420:351m 191.959ECoR--Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Batuva PH (BTVA)20:4020:411m 196.863ECoR--Pin- 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Sigadam (SGDM)20:4920:501m 1105.367ECoR--Pin - 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Ponduru (PDU)20:5921:001m 1115.366ECoR--Pin- 532168, Andhra Pradesh
Dusi (DUSI)21:0821:091m 1124.248ECoR--Srikakulam District Pin- 532484, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)21:1721:225m 1130.666ECoR--Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Urlam (ULM)21:3121:321m 1140.665ECoR--Srikakulam District Pin-532425, Andhra Pradesh
Tilaru (TIU)21:4121:421m 1150.354ECoR--PIN- 532474, Andhra Pradesh
Harishchandrapuram (HCM)21:4821:491m 1155.755ECoR--Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
Kotabommali (KBM)21:5821:591m 1164.068ECoR--Pin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
Dindu Gopala Puram Halt (DGB)22:0622:071m 1172.044ECoR--PIN- 532211, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)22:1522:161m 1177.861ECoR--PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Routhpuram Halt (RMZ)22:2322:241m 1185.047ECoR--Pin- 532201, Andhra Pradesh
Pundi (PUN)22:3222:331m 1191.313ECoR--Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)23:30 1203.6-ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58532 timetable?

It is important to check 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58532.

What are the 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Palasa (PSA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58532 from the source station?

The 58532 departs from its source station Palasa (PSA) at 18:35.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 204 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58532 to reach the destination?

The 58532 takes 4h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Palasa at 23:30 .

How many stoppages 58532 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Palasa?

The 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Palasa Railway Station?

The 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 23:30 to the Palasa Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at VSKP and PSA?

Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 4 at Palasa (PSA).

How many major stations 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58532 Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 26 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Simhachalam (SCM), Simhachalam North (SCMN), Pendurti (PDT), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Kantakapalle (KPL), Alamanda (ALM), Korukonda (KUK), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Nellimarla (NML), Garividi (GVI), Chipurupalle (CPP), Batuva PH (BTVA), Sigadam (SGDM), Ponduru (PDU), Dusi (DUSI), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Urlam (ULM), Tilaru (TIU), Harishchandrapuram (HCM), Kotabommali (KBM), Dindu Gopala Puram Halt (DGB), Naupada Jn (NWP), Routhpuram Halt (RMZ), Pundi (PUN), Palasa (PSA).