58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (11:05)

Train : 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 34 halts Duration : 7h 35m

From : VSKPDeparture : 11:40 To : BAM Arrival : 19:15 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 278 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)11:40 10.025ECoR4pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)11:5111:521m 14.626ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)12:0012:022m 18.142ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam North (SCMN)12:0412:051m 19.547ECoR--Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)12:1512:172m 117.376ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)12:2412:262m 126.160ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)12:3412:362m 134.169ECoR2Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)12:4412:462m 143.371ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)12:5212:542m 150.440ECoR2Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)13:1013:155m 161.159ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Nellimarla (NML)13:2713:292m 172.975ECoR1Pin- 535217, Andhra Pradesh
Garividi (GVI)13:3913:412m 185.555ECoR--Pin- 535101, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)13:4813:502m 191.959ECoR2Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Batuva PH (BTVA)13:5513:561m 196.863ECoR2Pin- 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Sigadam (SGDM)14:0414:062m 1105.367ECoR--Pin - 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Ponduru (PDU)14:1514:172m 1115.366ECoR--Pin- 532168, Andhra Pradesh
Dusi (DUSI)14:2514:272m 1124.235ECoR2Srikakulam District Pin- 532484, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)14:3814:435m 1130.659ECoR--Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Urlam (ULM)14:5314:552m 1140.673ECoR--Srikakulam District Pin-532425, Andhra Pradesh
Tilaru (TIU)15:0315:052m 1150.365ECoR--PIN- 532474, Andhra Pradesh
Harishchandrapuram (HCM)15:1015:111m 1155.755ECoR--Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
Kotabommali (KBM)15:2015:222m 1164.079ECoR--Pin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
Dindu Gopala Puram Halt (DGB)15:2815:291m 1172.044ECoR--PIN- 532211, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)15:3715:392m 1177.872ECoR--PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Routhpuram Halt (RMZ)15:4515:461m 1185.047ECoR--Pin- 532201, Andhra Pradesh
Pundi (PUN)15:5415:562m 1191.39ECoR--Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)17:1517:205m 1203.643ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Summadevi (SUDV)17:2917:301m 1210.057ECoR--Srikakulam District PIN- 532243, Andhra Pradesh
Mandasa Road (MMS)17:3717:381m 1216.780ECoR--Srikakulam District PIN- 532243, Andhra Pradesh
Baruva (BAV)17:4517:461m 1226.047ECoR--PIN-532264, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)17:5817:591m 1235.462ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Jhadupudi (JPI)18:0518:061m 1241.679ECoR--PIN - 532290, Andhra Pradesh
Ichchapuram (IPM)18:1518:161m 1253.473ECoR--PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Surla Road (SLRD)18:2318:241m 1261.964ECoR--Pin- 761009, Odisha
Golanthra (GTA)18:2918:301m 1267.214ECoR--Pin- 761008, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)19:15 1278.0-ECoR3,4Pin- 760005, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58526 timetable?

It is important to check 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58526.

What are the 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Brahmapur (BAM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58526 from the source station?

The 58526 departs from its source station Brahmapur (BAM) at 11:40.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 278 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58526 to reach the destination?

The 58526 takes 7h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Brahmapur at 19:15 .

How many stoppages 58526 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Brahmapur?

The 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Brahmapur Railway Station?

The 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 19:15 to the Brahmapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at VSKP and BAM?

Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 3,4 at Brahmapur (BAM).

How many major stations 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58526 Visakhapatnam - Brahmapur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 35 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Simhachalam (SCM), Simhachalam North (SCMN), Pendurti (PDT), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Kantakapalle (KPL), Alamanda (ALM), Korukonda (KUK), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Nellimarla (NML), Garividi (GVI), Chipurupalle (CPP), Batuva PH (BTVA), Sigadam (SGDM), Ponduru (PDU), Dusi (DUSI), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Urlam (ULM), Tilaru (TIU), Harishchandrapuram (HCM), Kotabommali (KBM), Dindu Gopala Puram Halt (DGB), Naupada Jn (NWP), Routhpuram Halt (RMZ), Pundi (PUN), Palasa (PSA), Summadevi (SUDV), Mandasa Road (MMS), Baruva (BAV), Sompeta (SPT), Jhadupudi (JPI), Ichchapuram (IPM), Surla Road (SLRD), Golanthra (GTA), Brahmapur (BAM).