58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (11:08)

Train : 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 33 halts Duration : 7h 25m

From : BAMDeparture : 07:00 To : VSKP Arrival : 14:25 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 278 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Brahmapur (BAM)07:00 10.054ECoR3,4Pin- 760005, Odisha
Golanthra (GTA)07:1207:131m 110.846ECoR--Pin- 761008, Odisha
Surla Road (SLRD)07:2007:211m 116.156ECoR--Pin- 761009, Odisha
Ichchapuram (IPM)07:3007:311m 124.659ECoR--PIN- 532312, Andhra Pradesh
Jhadupudi (JPI)07:4307:441m 136.434ECoR--PIN - 532290, Andhra Pradesh
Sompeta (SPT)07:5507:561m 142.671ECoR--PIN- 532284, Andhra Pradesh
Baruva (BAV)08:0408:051m 152.062ECoR--PIN-532264, Andhra Pradesh
Mandasa Road (MMS)08:1408:151m 161.344ECoR--Srikakulam District PIN- 532243, Andhra Pradesh
Summadevi (SUDV)08:2408:251m 168.026ECoR--Srikakulam District PIN- 532243, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)08:4008:455m 174.467ECoR--PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Pundi (PUN)08:5608:582m 186.863ECoR--Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
Routhpuram Halt (RMZ)09:0409:051m 193.054ECoR--Pin- 532201, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)09:1309:152m 1100.270ECoR--PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Dindu Gopala Puram Halt (DGB)09:2009:211m 1106.160ECoR--PIN- 532211, Andhra Pradesh
Kotabommali (KBM)09:2909:312m 1114.071ECoR--Pin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
Harishchandrapuram (HCM)09:3809:391m 1122.354ECoR--Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
Tilaru (TIU)09:4509:472m 1127.765ECoR--PIN- 532474, Andhra Pradesh
Urlam (ULM)09:5609:582m 1137.559ECoR--Srikakulam District Pin-532425, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)10:0810:135m 1147.465ECoR3Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Dusi (DUSI)10:1910:212m 1153.866ECoR1Srikakulam District Pin- 532484, Andhra Pradesh
Ponduru (PDU)10:2910:312m 1162.760ECoR--Pin- 532168, Andhra Pradesh
Sigadam (SGDM)10:4110:432m 1172.872ECoR--Pin - 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Batuva PH (BTVA)10:5010:511m 1181.217ECoR--Pin- 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)11:0811:102m 1186.155ECoR1Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Garividi (GVI)11:1711:192m 1192.563ECoR2Pin- 535101, Andhra Pradesh
Nellimarla (NML)11:3111:332m 1205.142ECoR2Pin- 535217, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)11:5011:555m 1216.959ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)12:0612:082m 1227.661ECoR1Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)12:1512:172m 1234.761ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)12:2612:282m 1243.953ECoR1Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)12:3712:392m 1251.966ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)12:4712:492m 1260.820ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)13:1613:182m 1269.942ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)13:2313:241m 1273.44ECoR1Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)14:25 1278.0-ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58525 timetable?

It is important to check 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)?

Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58525.

What are the 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Brahmapur (BAM) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58525 from the source station?

The 58525 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 07:00.

How much distance does Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 278 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58525 to reach the destination?

The 58525 takes 7h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 14:25 .

How many stoppages 58525 has between Brahmapur and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 14:25 to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BAM and VSKP?

Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3,4 at Brahmapur (BAM) and platform number 3 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58525 Brahmapur - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 34 major stations which are Brahmapur (BAM), Golanthra (GTA), Surla Road (SLRD), Ichchapuram (IPM), Jhadupudi (JPI), Sompeta (SPT), Baruva (BAV), Mandasa Road (MMS), Summadevi (SUDV), Palasa (PSA), Pundi (PUN), Routhpuram Halt (RMZ), Naupada Jn (NWP), Dindu Gopala Puram Halt (DGB), Kotabommali (KBM), Harishchandrapuram (HCM), Tilaru (TIU), Urlam (ULM), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Dusi (DUSI), Ponduru (PDU), Sigadam (SGDM), Batuva PH (BTVA), Chipurupalle (CPP), Garividi (GVI), Nellimarla (NML), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Korukonda (KUK), Alamanda (ALM), Kantakapalle (KPL), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Pendurti (PDT), Simhachalam (SCM), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).