58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (10:29)

Train : 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 26 halts Duration : 6h 45m

From : VSKPDeparture : 05:25 To : GNPR Arrival : 12:10 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 268 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)05:25 10.025ECoR6pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)05:3605:371m 14.635ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)05:4305:452m 18.155ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)05:5505:572m 117.366ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)06:0506:072m 126.164ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)06:4006:455m 161.173ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Garividi (GVI)07:0507:072m 185.549ECoR1Pin- 535101, Andhra Pradesh
Chipurupalle (CPP)07:1507:172m 191.980ECoR2Pin- 535128, Andhra Pradesh
Sigadam (SGDM)07:2707:292m 1105.367ECoR--Pin - 532148, Andhra Pradesh
Ponduru (PDU)07:3807:402m 1115.361ECoR--Pin- 532168, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)07:5508:005m 1130.659ECoR--Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Urlam (ULM)08:1008:122m 1140.673ECoR--Srikakulam District Pin-532425, Andhra Pradesh
Tilaru (TIU)08:2008:222m 1150.368ECoR--PIN- 532474, Andhra Pradesh
Kotabommali (KBM)08:3408:362m 1164.035ECoR--Pin - 532195, Andhra Pradesh
Naupada Jn (NWP)09:0009:2020m 1177.840ECoR2PIN-532211, Andhra Pradesh
Tekkali Halt (TEK)09:3009:311m 1184.537ECoR1Pin - 532201, Andhra Pradesh
Peddasana (PDSN)09:4009:411m 1190.040ECoR1Pin - 532201, Andhra Pradesh
Temburu (TMB)09:5409:551m 1198.637ECoR1Pin - 532440, Andhra Pradesh
Ganguwada (GVA)10:0210:031m 1202.940ECoR1Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
Pathapatnam (PHM)10:1610:171m 1211.627ECoR1PIN-532213, Andhra Pradesh
Paralakhemundi (PLH)10:2910:312m 1217.144ECoR1Pin- 761201, Odisha
Sitapuram Halt (SPRM)10:4810:491m 1229.632ECoR1Paralakhemundi, Odisha
Hadobhangi Halt (HBF)10:5710:581m 1233.934ECoR1Pin-761208, Odisha
Kashinagar Halt (KNGR)11:1311:141m 1242.337ECoR1Pin- 761206, Odisha
Lihuri Halt (LRI)11:2511:261m 1249.238ECoR1Pin- 761206, Odisha
Bansadhara Halt (BSDR)11:3711:381m 1256.236ECoR1Pin- 761206, Odisha
Palasingi (PLSG)11:4711:481m 1261.517ECoR1Pin- 761206, Odisha
Gunupur (GNPR)12:10 1267.9-ECoR1Pin- 765022, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58506 timetable?

It is important to check 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58506.

What are the 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Gunupur (GNPR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58506 from the source station?

The 58506 departs from its source station Gunupur (GNPR) at 05:25.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 268 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58506 to reach the destination?

The 58506 takes 6h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gunupur at 12:10 .

How many stoppages 58506 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Gunupur?

The 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) has 27 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gunupur Railway Station?

The 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 12:10 to the Gunupur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at VSKP and GNPR?

Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 6 at Gunupur (GNPR).

How many major stations 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58506 Visakhapatnam - Gunupur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 27 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Simhachalam (SCM), Pendurti (PDT), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Garividi (GVI), Chipurupalle (CPP), Sigadam (SGDM), Ponduru (PDU), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Urlam (ULM), Tilaru (TIU), Kotabommali (KBM), Naupada Jn (NWP), Tekkali Halt (TEK), Peddasana (PDSN), Temburu (TMB), Ganguwada (GVA), Pathapatnam (PHM), Paralakhemundi (PLH), Sitapuram Halt (SPRM), Hadobhangi Halt (HBF), Kashinagar Halt (KNGR), Lihuri Halt (LRI), Bansadhara Halt (BSDR), Palasingi (PLSG), Gunupur (GNPR).