58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (10:27)

Train : 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 23 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : VSKPDeparture : 16:50 To : RGDA Arrival : 21:00 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 186 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)16:50 10.025ECoR6pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)17:0117:021m 14.635ECoR2Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)17:0817:102m 18.128ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam North (SCMN)17:1317:141m 19.567ECoR--Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)17:2117:221m 117.359ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)17:3117:321m 126.160ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)17:4017:411m 134.169ECoR2Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)17:4917:501m 143.371ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)17:5617:571m 150.450ECoR2Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)18:1018:155m 161.179ECoR4Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Gotlam (GTLM)18:2418:251m 173.049ECoR--Pin- 535003, Andhra Pradesh
Garudubilli (GRBL)18:3118:321m 177.934ECoR2Pin-535260, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)18:4218:431m 183.666ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)18:5218:531m 193.666ECoR2Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)19:0219:031m 1103.448ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)19:1819:202m 1115.568ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)19:3019:311m 1126.872ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipuram Halt (NSX)19:3819:391m 1135.228ECoR--Pin- 535522, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)19:4819:502m 1139.432ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)19:5319:541m 1141.060ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Gumada (GMDA)20:0620:071m 1153.153ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Kuneru (KNRT)20:1720:181m 1162.069ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Jimidipeta (JMPT)20:2620:271m 1171.262ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Ladda (LDX)20:3420:351m 1178.419ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)21:00 1186.3-ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58504 timetable?

It is important to check 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved)?

Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58504.

What are the 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Rayagada (RGDA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58504 from the source station?

The 58504 departs from its source station Rayagada (RGDA) at 16:50.

How much distance does Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 186 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58504 to reach the destination?

The 58504 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Rayagada at 21:00 .

How many stoppages 58504 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Rayagada?

The 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Rayagada Railway Station?

The 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:00 to the Rayagada Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at VSKP and RGDA?

Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 6 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 6 at Rayagada (RGDA).

How many major stations 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58504 Visakhapatnam - Rayagada Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 24 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Simhachalam (SCM), Simhachalam North (SCMN), Pendurti (PDT), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Kantakapalle (KPL), Alamanda (ALM), Korukonda (KUK), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Gotlam (GTLM), Garudubilli (GRBL), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Komatipalli (KMX), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Sitanagaram (SNM), Narsipuram Halt (NSX), Parvatipuram (PVP), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Gumada (GMDA), Kuneru (KNRT), Jimidipeta (JMPT), Ladda (LDX), Rayagada (RGDA).