58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 04 2019 (10:26)

Train : 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 22 halts Duration : 4h 10m

From : RGDADeparture : 05:15 To : VSKP Arrival : 09:25 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 186 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Rayagada (RGDA)05:15 10.053ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Ladda (LDX)05:2405:251m 17.962ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Jimidipeta (JMPT)05:3205:331m 115.169ECoR--Pin- 765002, Odisha
Kuneru (KNRT)05:4105:421m 124.367ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Gumada (GMDA)05:5005:511m 133.166ECoR--Pin- 535521, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)06:0206:031m 145.216ECoR--PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)06:0906:112m 146.851ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Narsipuram Halt (NSX)06:1606:171m 151.172ECoR--Pin- 535522, Andhra Pradesh
Sitanagaram (SNM)06:2406:251m 159.549ECoR--Pin-535546, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)06:3906:412m 170.866ECoR2Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Donkinavalasa (DNV)06:5206:531m 182.966ECoR--Pin-535578, Andhra Pradesh
Komatipalli (KMX)07:0207:031m 192.766ECoR1Pin-535580, Andhra Pradesh
Gajapatinagaram (GPI)07:1207:131m 1102.738ECoR--Pin- 535270, Andhra Pradesh
Garudubilli (GRBL)07:2207:231m 1108.349ECoR1Pin-535260, Andhra Pradesh
Gotlam (GTLM)07:2907:301m 1113.248ECoR--Pin- 535003, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)07:4507:505m 1125.165ECoR--Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Korukonda (KUK)08:0008:011m 1135.971ECoR1Pin- 535214, Andhra Pradesh
Alamanda (ALM)08:0708:081m 1143.069ECoR--Vizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
Kantakapalle (KPL)08:1608:171m 1152.253ECoR1Pin- 535183, Andhra Pradesh
Kottavalasa Jn (KTV)08:2608:271m 1160.276ECoR--Pincode-535183, Andhra Pradesh
Pendurti (PDT)08:3408:351m 1169.046ECoR--Distt. Visakhapatnam 531173, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)08:4708:492m 1178.235ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Marripalem PH (MIPM)08:5508:561m 1181.79ECoR1Pincode-530009, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)09:25 1186.3-ECoR1pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58503 timetable?

It is important to check 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)?

Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58503.

What are the 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Rayagada (RGDA) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58503 from the source station?

The 58503 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 05:15.

How much distance does Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 186 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58503 to reach the destination?

The 58503 takes 4h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 09:25 .

How many stoppages 58503 has between Rayagada and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 09:25 to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at RGDA and VSKP?

Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Rayagada (RGDA) and platform number -- at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58503 Rayagada - Visakhapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 23 major stations which are Rayagada (RGDA), Ladda (LDX), Jimidipeta (JMPT), Kuneru (KNRT), Gumada (GMDA), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Parvatipuram (PVP), Narsipuram Halt (NSX), Sitanagaram (SNM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Donkinavalasa (DNV), Komatipalli (KMX), Gajapatinagaram (GPI), Garudubilli (GRBL), Gotlam (GTLM), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Korukonda (KUK), Alamanda (ALM), Kantakapalle (KPL), Kottavalasa Jn (KTV), Pendurti (PDT), Simhachalam (SCM), Marripalem PH (MIPM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).