58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:55)

Train : 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 15h 0m

From : KRPUDeparture : 03:00 To : SBP Arrival : 18:00 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 496 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Koraput Jn (KRPU)03:00 10.050ECoR--Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha
Dumuriput (DMRT)03:1303:152m 110.844ECoR1Pin- 764021, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)03:2603:282m 118.948ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Baiguda (BGUA)03:4603:482m 133.454ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Kakirigumma (KKGM)04:0204:042m 146.049ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)04:2304:252m 161.450ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Singaram (SGRM)04:4104:432m 174.733ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)04:5805:002m 183.046ECoR--Pin- 765015, Odisha
Rauli (RUL)05:1605:182m 195.245ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Lelligumma (LLGM)05:4005:422m 1111.957ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Bhalumaska (BLMK)06:0006:022m 1129.141ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Sikarpai (SKPI)06:1606:182m 1138.652ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Keutguda (KTGA)06:3606:382m 1154.126ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)07:0007:022m 1163.820ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)07:3007:5525m 1173.063ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Therubali (THV)08:1308:152m 1191.857ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Bissamcuttack (BMCK)08:3508:372m 1210.856ECoR--Pin- 765019, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)08:5509:0510m 1227.661ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Doikallu (DKLU)09:1809:202m 1240.949ECoR1PIN - 765020, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)09:3509:372m 1253.015ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Lanjigarh Road Jn (LJR)10:3010:322m 1266.462ECoR1Pin- 766110, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)10:4310:452m 1277.831ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)10:5811:002m 1284.525ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Kandel Road (KDLR)11:1811:202m 1292.034ECoR--Pin- 766012, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)11:3511:405m 1300.612ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)12:4512:5510m 1313.746ECoR--Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Sikir (SFK)13:0813:102m 1323.759ECoR1Pin- 767033, Odisha
Badmal (BUDM)13:2013:222m 1333.665ECoR--Pin- 767070, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)13:3013:322m 1342.365ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Deogan Road (DFR)13:4813:502m 1359.769ECoR--Dist. - Balangir, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)14:0514:105m 1377.026ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Balangir Road (BNRD)14:1514:172m 1379.166ECoR1PIN - 767001, Odisha
Loisingha (LSX)14:3214:342m 1395.676ECoR--PIN - 767020, Odisha
Khaliapali (KHPL)14:4314:452m 1407.169ECoR--PIN - 767021, Odisha
Dungripali (DJX)14:5614:582m 1419.871ECoR--Pin- 767023, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)15:1015:122m 1434.027ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)15:5516:005m 1453.228ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Deobahal (DOBH)16:2616:271m 1465.228ECoR--Pin- 768027, Odisha
Attabira (ATS)16:4016:422m 1471.345ECoR1Dist - Bargarh 768027, Odisha
Godbhaga (GBQ)16:5216:542m 1478.952ECoR--PIN - 768025, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)17:0517:072m 1488.48ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)18:00 1495.7-ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58302 timetable?

It is important to check 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58302.

What are the 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Koraput Jn (KRPU) and Sambalpur Jn (SBP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58302 from the source station?

The 58302 departs from its source station Sambalpur Jn (SBP) at 03:00.

How much distance does Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 496 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58302 to reach the destination?

The 58302 takes 15h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Sambalpur Jn at 18:00 .

How many stoppages 58302 has between Koraput Jn and Sambalpur Jn?

The 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Sambalpur Jn Railway Station?

The 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:00 to the Sambalpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at KRPU and SBP?

Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Koraput Jn (KRPU) and platform number -- at Sambalpur Jn (SBP).

How many major stations 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58302 Koraput - Sambalpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Koraput Jn (KRPU), Dumuriput (DMRT), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Baiguda (BGUA), Kakirigumma (KKGM), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Singaram (SGRM), Tikiri (TKRI), Rauli (RUL), Lelligumma (LLGM), Bhalumaska (BLMK), Sikarpai (SKPI), Keutguda (KTGA), Singapur Road (SPRD), Rayagada (RGDA), Therubali (THV), Bissamcuttack (BMCK), Muniguda (MNGD), Doikallu (DKLU), Ambodala (AMB), Lanjigarh Road Jn (LJR), Norla Road (NRLR), Rupra Road (RPRD), Kandel Road (KDLR), Kesinga (KSNG), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Sikir (SFK), Badmal (BUDM), Saintala (SFC), Deogan Road (DFR), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Balangir Road (BNRD), Loisingha (LSX), Khaliapali (KHPL), Dungripali (DJX), Barpali (BRPL), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Deobahal (DOBH), Attabira (ATS), Godbhaga (GBQ), Hirakud (HKG), Sambalpur Jn (SBP).