58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:54)

Train : 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : SBPDeparture : 06:45 To : KRPU Arrival : 22:25 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 496 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)06:45 10.040ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)06:5606:582m 17.371ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Godbhaga (GBQ)07:0607:082m 116.857ECoR--PIN - 768025, Odisha
Attabira (ATS)07:1607:182m 124.453ECoR1Dist - Bargarh 768027, Odisha
Deobahal (DOBH)07:2507:261m 130.551ECoR--Pin- 768027, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)07:4007:455m 142.477ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)08:0008:022m 161.766ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Dungripali (DJX)08:1508:172m 175.959ECoR--Pin- 767023, Odisha
Khaliapali (KHPL)08:3008:322m 188.653ECoR--PIN - 767021, Odisha
Loisingha (LSX)08:4508:472m 1100.176ECoR--PIN - 767020, Odisha
Balangir Road (BNRD)09:0009:022m 1116.57ECoR1PIN - 767001, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)09:2009:255m 1118.769ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Deogan Road (DFR)09:4009:422m 1136.058ECoR--Dist. - Balangir, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)10:0010:022m 1153.465ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Badmal (BUDM)10:1010:122m 1162.146ECoR--Pin- 767070, Odisha
Sikir (SFK)10:2510:272m 1172.011ECoR1Pin- 767033, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)11:2011:3010m 1182.044ECoR--Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)11:4811:502m 1195.152ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Kandel Road (KDLR)12:0012:022m 1203.756ECoR--Pin- 766012, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)12:1012:122m 1211.236ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)12:2312:252m 1217.945ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Lanjigarh Road Jn (LJR)12:4012:455m 1229.327ECoR1Pin- 766110, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)13:1513:172m 1242.726ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Doikallu (DKLU)13:4513:472m 1254.835ECoR1PIN - 765020, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)14:1014:122m 1268.121ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Bissamcuttack (BMCK)15:0015:022m 1284.941ECoR--Pin- 765019, Odisha
Therubali (THV)15:3015:322m 1303.913ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)16:1516:172m 1313.517ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)16:5017:1525m 1322.739ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Keutguda (KTGA)17:4417:462m 1341.649ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Sikarpai (SKPI)18:0518:072m 1357.147ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Bhalumaska (BLMK)18:1918:212m 1366.652ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Lelligumma (LLGM)18:4118:432m 1383.845ECoR1Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rauli (RUL)19:0519:072m 1400.546ECoR1Pin- 765015, Odisha
Tikiri (TKRI)19:2319:252m 1412.733ECoR--Pin- 765015, Odisha
Singaram (SGRM)19:4019:422m 1421.045ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Laxmipur Road (LKMR)20:0020:022m 1434.349ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Kakirigumma (KKGM)20:2120:232m 1449.744ECoR1Pin- 765013, Odisha
Baiguda (BGUA)20:4020:422m 1462.348ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Damanjodi (DMNJ)21:0021:022m 1476.838ECoR1Pin- 763008, Odisha
Dumuriput (DMRT)21:1521:172m 1484.99ECoR1Pin- 764021, Odisha
Koraput Jn (KRPU)22:25 1495.7-ECoR--Dist - Koraput 764021. JN. Point of Jeypore/Araku/RGDA, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58301 timetable?

It is important to check 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved)?

Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58301.

What are the 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sambalpur Jn (SBP) and Koraput Jn (KRPU) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58301 from the source station?

The 58301 departs from its source station Koraput Jn (KRPU) at 06:45.

How much distance does Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 496 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58301 to reach the destination?

The 58301 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Koraput Jn at 22:25 .

How many stoppages 58301 has between Sambalpur Jn and Koraput Jn?

The 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Koraput Jn Railway Station?

The 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:25 to the Koraput Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at SBP and KRPU?

Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Sambalpur Jn (SBP) and platform number -- at Koraput Jn (KRPU).

How many major stations 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58301 Sambalpur - Koraput Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Hirakud (HKG), Godbhaga (GBQ), Attabira (ATS), Deobahal (DOBH), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Barpali (BRPL), Dungripali (DJX), Khaliapali (KHPL), Loisingha (LSX), Balangir Road (BNRD), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Deogan Road (DFR), Saintala (SFC), Badmal (BUDM), Sikir (SFK), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Kesinga (KSNG), Kandel Road (KDLR), Rupra Road (RPRD), Norla Road (NRLR), Lanjigarh Road Jn (LJR), Ambodala (AMB), Doikallu (DKLU), Muniguda (MNGD), Bissamcuttack (BMCK), Therubali (THV), Singapur Road (SPRD), Rayagada (RGDA), Keutguda (KTGA), Sikarpai (SKPI), Bhalumaska (BLMK), Lelligumma (LLGM), Rauli (RUL), Tikiri (TKRI), Singaram (SGRM), Laxmipur Road (LKMR), Kakirigumma (KKGM), Baiguda (BGUA), Damanjodi (DMNJ), Dumuriput (DMRT), Koraput Jn (KRPU).