58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (14:43)

Train : 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 47 halts Duration : 12h 50m

From : TIGDeparture : 09:00 To : BSP Arrival : 21:50 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 432 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)09:00 10.046ECoR1Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Sikir (SFK)09:1309:152m 110.046ECoR1Pin- 767033, Odisha
Badmal (BUDM)09:2809:302m 119.935ECoR--Pin- 767070, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)09:4509:472m 128.680ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Deogan Road (DFR)10:0010:022m 146.180ECoR--Dist. - Balangir, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)10:1510:205m 163.322ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Balangir Road (BNRD)10:2610:282m 165.566ECoR1PIN - 767001, Odisha
Loisingha (LSX)10:4310:452m 182.034ECoR--PIN - 767020, Odisha
Khaliapali (KHPL)11:0511:072m 193.448ECoR--PIN - 767021, Odisha
Dungripali (DJX)11:2311:252m 1106.148ECoR--Pin- 767023, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)11:4311:452m 1120.429ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)12:2512:305m 1139.648ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Deobahal (DOBH)12:4512:461m 1151.526ECoR--Pin- 768027, Odisha
Attabira (ATS)13:0013:022m 1157.735ECoR1Dist - Bargarh 768027, Odisha
Godbhaga (GBQ)13:1513:172m 1165.244ECoR--PIN - 768025, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)13:3013:322m 1174.75ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)14:5515:0510m 1182.021ECoR--Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)15:1015:122m 1183.841ECoR--Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Sarla Jn (SLRA)15:2015:222m 1189.335ECoR--PIN- 768038, Odisha
Sason (SSN)15:3315:352m 1195.753ECoR--PIN-768200, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)15:4515:472m 1204.550ECoR--PIN - 768212, Odisha
Lapanga (LPG)16:0016:022m 1215.330ECoR--PIN - 768212, Odisha
Brundamal (BXQ)16:2016:222m 1224.212ECoR--Dist - Jharsuguda 768202, Odisha
Jharsuguda Road (JSGR)16:4516:505m 1228.612ECoR--Jharsuguda - 768201, Odisha
Ib (IB)17:3417:351m 1237.140SECR--Dt- Jharsuguda, Odisha
Brajrajnagar (BRJN)17:3917:412m 1239.868SECR--Dist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
Belpahar (BPH)17:4917:512m 1248.972SECR--Dist :- Jharsuguda, Odisha
Himgir (HGR)18:0218:031m 1262.164SECR--Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha
Daghora (DAO)18:1018:111m 1269.672SECR--Sundargarh, Odisha
Jamga (JMG)18:2118:221m 1281.673SECR--Jamga Station, Chhattisgarh
Kotarlia (KRL)18:2918:301m 1290.158SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh (RIG)18:4018:455m 1299.862SECR2Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Kirodimalnagar (KDTR)18:5218:531m 1307.178SECR--496005, Chhattisgarh
Bhupdeopur (BEF)19:0019:011m 1316.168SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Robertson (ROB)19:0919:101m 1325.264SECR--Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Kharsia (KHS)19:1819:202m 1333.849SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Jharradih (JDI)19:2719:281m 1339.4148SECR--Chhattisgarh 496661, Chhattisgarh
Sakti (SKT)19:3219:375m 1349.350SECR--Sakti, Chhattisgarh
Jetha (JDDA)19:4719:481m 1357.755SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Baradwar (BUA)19:5519:561m 1364.056SECR--Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
Saragaon Road (SGRD)20:0420:051m 1371.521SECR1National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)20:2820:335m 1379.681SECR--Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Janjgir Naila (NIA)20:4120:432m 1390.463SECR--Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
Kapan (KPNA)20:5020:511m 1397.777SECR1National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Akaltara (AKT)20:5720:592m 1405.452SECR--Dist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH)21:0621:071m 1411.570SECR--Kotmisunar, Chhattisgarh
Jairamnagar (JRMG)21:1321:141m 1418.542SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Gatora (GTW)21:2521:272m 1426.216SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)21:50 1432.2-SECR2Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58213 timetable?

It is important to check 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58213.

What are the 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Titlagarh Jn (TIG) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58213 from the source station?

The 58213 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 09:00.

How much distance does Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 432 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58213 to reach the destination?

The 58213 takes 12h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 21:50 .

How many stoppages 58213 has between Titlagarh Jn and Bilaspur Jn?

The 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:50 to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at TIG and BSP?

Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Titlagarh Jn (TIG) and platform number 1 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58213 Titlagarh - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 48 major stations which are Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Sikir (SFK), Badmal (BUDM), Saintala (SFC), Deogan Road (DFR), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Balangir Road (BNRD), Loisingha (LSX), Khaliapali (KHPL), Dungripali (DJX), Barpali (BRPL), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Deobahal (DOBH), Attabira (ATS), Godbhaga (GBQ), Hirakud (HKG), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Sarla Jn (SLRA), Sason (SSN), Rengali (RGL), Lapanga (LPG), Brundamal (BXQ), Jharsuguda Road (JSGR), Ib (IB), Brajrajnagar (BRJN), Belpahar (BPH), Himgir (HGR), Daghora (DAO), Jamga (JMG), Kotarlia (KRL), Raigarh (RIG), Kirodimalnagar (KDTR), Bhupdeopur (BEF), Robertson (ROB), Kharsia (KHS), Jharradih (JDI), Sakti (SKT), Jetha (JDDA), Baradwar (BUA), Saragaon Road (SGRD), Champa Jn (CPH), Janjgir Naila (NIA), Kapan (KPNA), Akaltara (AKT), Kotmi Sonar Halt (KTSH), Jairamnagar (JRMG), Gatora (GTW), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).