58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:13)

Train : 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 41 halts Duration : 10h 0m

From : ITRDeparture : 07:30 To : R Arrival : 17:30 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 298 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Itwari Jn (ITR)07:30 10.022SECR--Pincode-440002, Maharashtra
Kalamna (KAV)07:3707:392m 12.642SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)07:5007:522m 110.438SECR--Kamptee, Maharashtra
Kanhan Jn (KNHN)07:5908:012m 114.844SECR--Distt Nagpur, Maharashtra
Salwa (SAL)08:0908:101m 120.779SECR--441106, Maharashtra
Chacher (CHCR)08:1508:172m 127.363SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Tharsa (TAR)08:2308:252m 133.656SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Rewral (RRL)08:3108:332m 139.277SECR--Nagpur Distt, Maharashtra
Khat (KHAT)08:4008:422m 148.260SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)08:5208:542m 158.279SECR--State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Koka (KOKA)09:0009:011m 166.168SECR--Bhandara, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)09:1009:122m 176.367SECR--Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Mundikota (MNU)09:2109:221m 186.475SECR--Mundikota PIN 441911, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)09:3009:322m 196.446SECR--Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Kachewani (KWN)09:4109:432m 1103.355SECR--PIN 441614, Maharashtra
Gangajhari (GJ)09:5209:531m 1111.651SECR--Gondia District, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)10:1010:155m 1126.087SECR4Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Gudma (GDM)10:2310:252m 1137.672SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Amgaon (AGN)10:3410:362m 1148.455SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Dhanoli (DNL)10:4410:451m 1155.875SECR--Amgaon, Maharashtra
Salekasa (SKS)10:5110:532m 1163.346SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Darekasa (DKS)11:0811:102m 1174.757SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Bortalao (BTL)11:1811:202m 1182.441SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Paniajob (PJB)11:3311:352m 1191.217SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)12:0213:50108m 1199.195SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)13:5413:562m 1205.432SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)14:0814:102m 1211.969SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)14:1714:192m 1219.979SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)14:2714:325m 1230.548SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)14:4214:442m 1238.435SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)14:5614:582m 1245.445SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)15:0815:102m 1252.97SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)16:1516:205m 1260.946SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)16:2616:271m 1265.566SECR5Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)16:3116:332m 1269.847SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)16:3916:401m 1274.557SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC)16:4416:451m 1278.440SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB)16:4916:501m 1281.032SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Cabin (CABN)16:5416:551m 1283.234SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)16:5917:001m 1285.441SECR--Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)17:0917:101m 1291.639SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)17:1517:161m 1294.813SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)17:30 1298.0-SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58206 timetable?

It is important to check 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58206.

What are the 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Itwari Jn (ITR) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58206 from the source station?

The 58206 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 07:30.

How much distance does Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 298 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58206 to reach the destination?

The 58206 takes 10h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 17:30 .

How many stoppages 58206 has between Itwari Jn and Raipur Jn?

The 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 17:30 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at ITR and R?

Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Itwari Jn (ITR) and platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58206 Itwari - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 42 major stations which are Itwari Jn (ITR), Kalamna (KAV), Kamptee (KP), Kanhan Jn (KNHN), Salwa (SAL), Chacher (CHCR), Tharsa (TAR), Rewral (RRL), Khat (KHAT), Bhandara Road (BRD), Koka (KOKA), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Mundikota (MNU), Tirora (TRO), Kachewani (KWN), Gangajhari (GJ), Gondia Jn (G), Gudma (GDM), Amgaon (AGN), Dhanoli (DNL), Salekasa (SKS), Darekasa (DKS), Bortalao (BTL), Paniajob (PJB), Dongargarh (DGG), Jatkanhar (JTR), Musra (MUA), Bakal (BAKL), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Parmalkasa (PMS), Murhipar (MUP), Rasmara (RSM), Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai (BIA), Deobaloda Charoda (DBEC), Bhilai D Cabin (DCAB), Bhilai Cabin (CABN), Kumhari (KMI), Sarona (SZB), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Raipur Jn (R).