58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (12:16)

Train : 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 40 halts Duration : 8h 10m

From : RDeparture : 13:30 To : ITR Arrival : 21:40 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 298 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)13:30 10.038SECR3Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Saraswatinagar (SRWN)13:3513:361m 13.139SECR1Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sarona (SZB)13:4113:421m 16.362SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Kumhari (KMI)13:4813:502m 112.585SECR--Kumhari, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB)13:5613:571m 121.020SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB)14:0014:022m 122.09SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai (BIA)14:1114:121m 123.471SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)14:1614:182m 128.144SECR--Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)14:2414:251m 132.514SECR--Bhilai - 490006, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)14:4514:505m 137.080SECR--Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Rasmara (RSM)14:5614:571m 145.164SECR--Rasmada, Chhattisgarh
Murhipar (MUP)15:0415:062m 152.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Parmalkasa (PMS)15:1315:141m 159.560SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)15:2215:275m 167.590SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bakal (BAKL)15:3415:351m 178.080SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Musra (MUA)15:4115:432m 186.049SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Jatkanhar (JTR)15:5115:521m 192.548SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)16:0016:1010m 198.967SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Paniajob (PJB)16:1716:181m 1106.744SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Bortalao (BTL)16:3016:311m 1115.657SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Darekasa (DKS)16:3916:401m 1123.257SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Salekasa (SKS)16:5216:542m 1134.645SECR--Dist. Gondia, Maharashtra
Dhanoli (DNL)17:0417:051m 1142.174SECR--Amgaon, Maharashtra
Amgaon (AGN)17:1117:132m 1149.572SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Gudma (GDM)17:2217:231m 1160.441SECR--Gondia, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)17:4017:455m 1171.987SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Gangajhari (GJ)17:5517:561m 1186.471SECR--Gondia District, Maharashtra
Kachewani (KWN)18:0318:041m 1194.782SECR--PIN 441614, Maharashtra
Tirora (TRO)18:0918:112m 1201.667SECR--Dist Gondia, Maharashtra
Mundikota (MNU)18:2018:211m 1211.555SECR--Mundikota PIN 441911, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)18:3218:342m 1221.688SECR--Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Koka (KOKA)18:4118:421m 1231.968SECR--Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)18:4918:512m 1239.860SECR--State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Khat (KHAT)19:0119:021m 1249.777SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Rewral (RRL)19:0919:101m 1258.768SECR--Nagpur Distt, Maharashtra
Tharsa (TAR)19:1519:172m 1264.354SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Chacher (CHCR)19:2419:251m 1270.766SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Salwa (SAL)19:3119:321m 1277.359SECR--441106, Maharashtra
Kanhan Jn (KNHN)19:3819:402m 1283.238SECR--Distt Nagpur, Maharashtra
Kamptee (KP)19:4719:492m 1287.642SECR--Kamptee, Maharashtra
Kalamna (KAV)20:0020:022m 1295.32SECR--Nagpur, Maharashtra
Itwari Jn (ITR)21:40 1298.0-SECR--Pincode-440002, Maharashtra

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58205 timetable?

It is important to check 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58205.

What are the 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Itwari Jn (ITR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58205 from the source station?

The 58205 departs from its source station Itwari Jn (ITR) at 13:30.

How much distance does Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 298 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58205 to reach the destination?

The 58205 takes 8h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Itwari Jn at 21:40 .

How many stoppages 58205 has between Raipur Jn and Itwari Jn?

The 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Itwari Jn Railway Station?

The 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 21:40 to the Itwari Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at R and ITR?

Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 3 at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number 3 at Itwari Jn (ITR).

How many major stations 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58205 Raipur - Itwari Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 41 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), Saraswatinagar (SRWN), Sarona (SZB), Kumhari (KMI), Bhilai C Cabin (CCAB), Bhilai G Cabin (GCAB), Bhilai (BIA), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Bhilai Nagar (BQR), Durg Jn (DURG), Rasmara (RSM), Murhipar (MUP), Parmalkasa (PMS), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Bakal (BAKL), Musra (MUA), Jatkanhar (JTR), Dongargarh (DGG), Paniajob (PJB), Bortalao (BTL), Darekasa (DKS), Salekasa (SKS), Dhanoli (DNL), Amgaon (AGN), Gudma (GDM), Gondia Jn (G), Gangajhari (GJ), Kachewani (KWN), Tirora (TRO), Mundikota (MNU), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Koka (KOKA), Bhandara Road (BRD), Khat (KHAT), Rewral (RRL), Tharsa (TAR), Chacher (CHCR), Salwa (SAL), Kanhan Jn (KNHN), Kamptee (KP), Kalamna (KAV), Itwari Jn (ITR).