58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 03 2019 (19:24)

Train : 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 13 halts Duration : 3h 10m

From : RDeparture : 19:25 To : BSP Arrival : 22:35 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 111 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Raipur Jn (R)19:25 10.038SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
WRS Colony PH (WRC)19:2919:301m 12.512SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Urkura (URK)19:3719:381m 14.082SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mandhar (MDH)19:4419:451m 112.276SECR--Donde Kalan, Chhattisgarh
Siliari (SLH)19:5419:551m 123.663SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Baikunth (BKTH)20:0320:041m 132.091SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)20:0820:102m 138.165SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Hathbandh (HN)20:2020:211m 148.992SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)20:3120:332m 164.273SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Nipania (NPI)20:4520:461m 178.963SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Dagori (DGS)20:5420:551m 187.375SECR--Chhattisgarh 495224, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)21:0121:021m 194.957SECR3Belha, Chhattisgarh
Chakarbhatha (CHBT)21:0821:091m 1100.647SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Dadhapara (DPH)21:1321:141m 1103.75SECR--PIN 495223, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)22:35 1110.8-SECR7Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58202 timetable?

It is important to check 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58202.

What are the 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raipur Jn (R) and Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58202 from the source station?

The 58202 departs from its source station Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at 19:25.

How much distance does Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 111 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58202 to reach the destination?

The 58202 takes 3h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Bilaspur Jn at 22:35 .

How many stoppages 58202 has between Raipur Jn and Bilaspur Jn?

The 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Bilaspur Jn Railway Station?

The 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 22:35 to the Bilaspur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at R and BSP?

Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Raipur Jn (R) and platform number -- at Bilaspur Jn (BSP).

How many major stations 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58202 Raipur - Bilaspur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Raipur Jn (R), WRS Colony PH (WRC), Urkura (URK), Mandhar (MDH), Siliari (SLH), Baikunth (BKTH), Tilda Neora (TLD), Hathbandh (HN), Bhatapara (BYT), Nipania (NPI), Dagori (DGS), Belha (BYL), Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Dadhapara (DPH), Bilaspur Jn (BSP).