58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (14:15)

Train : 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 13 halts Duration : 2h 40m

From : BSPDeparture : 07:00 To : R Arrival : 09:40 Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 111 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)07:00 10.031SECR4Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Dadhapara (DPH)07:1407:151m 17.147SECR--PIN 495223, Chhattisgarh
Chakarbhatha (CHBT)07:1907:201m 110.257SECR--Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Belha (BYL)07:2607:271m 116.075SECR2Belha, Chhattisgarh
Dagori (DGS)07:3307:341m 123.563SECR--Chhattisgarh 495224, Chhattisgarh
Nipania (NPI)07:4207:431m 132.088SECR--National Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)07:5307:552m 146.666SECR--Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Hathbandh (HN)08:0908:101m 161.972SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)08:1908:201m 172.773SECR--Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Baikunth (BKTH)08:2508:261m 178.863SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Siliari (SLH)08:3408:351m 187.276SECR--Banjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
Mandhar (MDH)08:4408:451m 198.771SECR--Donde Kalan, Chhattisgarh
Urkura (URK)08:5208:531m 1106.917SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
WRS Colony PH (WRC)08:5808:591m 1108.34SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)09:40 1110.8-SECR--Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58201 timetable?

It is important to check 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58201.

What are the 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and Raipur Jn (R) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58201 from the source station?

The 58201 departs from its source station Raipur Jn (R) at 07:00.

How much distance does Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 111 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58201 to reach the destination?

The 58201 takes 2h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Raipur Jn at 09:40 .

How many stoppages 58201 has between Bilaspur Jn and Raipur Jn?

The 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Raipur Jn Railway Station?

The 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 09:40 to the Raipur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at BSP and R?

Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 4 at Bilaspur Jn (BSP) and platform number 4 at Raipur Jn (R).

How many major stations 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58201 Bilaspur - Raipur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 14 major stations which are Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Dadhapara (DPH), Chakarbhatha (CHBT), Belha (BYL), Dagori (DGS), Nipania (NPI), Bhatapara (BYT), Hathbandh (HN), Tilda Neora (TLD), Baikunth (BKTH), Siliari (SLH), Mandhar (MDH), Urkura (URK), WRS Colony PH (WRC), Raipur Jn (R).