58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:51)

Train : 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 17 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : GUADeparture : 13:30 To : TATA Arrival : 19:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gua (GUA)13:30 10.026SER1Kiriburu, Jharkhand
Bara Jamda Jn (BJMD)13:5013:555m 18.844SER--station road, Jharkhand
Noamundi (NOMD)14:1414:151m 122.618SER2National Highway 215, Jharkhand
Pada Pahar Jn (PDPH)14:2414:251m 125.48SER--National Highway 215, Jharkhand
Dangoaposi (DPS)15:0415:051m 130.544SER1Nurda, Jharkhand
Maluka (MLKA)15:1915:201m 140.729SER--Jaipur, Jharkhand
Kendposi (KNPS)15:4115:421m 151.033SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Talaburu (TABU)15:5715:581m 159.244SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Jhinkpani (JNK)16:1116:121m 168.740SER--Jorapokhar, Jharkhand
Singhpokharia (SIPA)16:2616:271m 178.07SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Chaibasa (CBSA)17:2917:301m 185.257SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Pandrasali (PRSL)17:3917:401m 193.726SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)18:0718:081m 1105.450SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)18:1718:181m 1113.051SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)18:2718:281m 1120.732SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Birbans (BRBS)18:4118:421m 1127.754SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)18:5218:531m 1136.745SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)19:0119:021m 1142.822SER2Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)19:15 1147.4-SER5Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check the 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58110 timetable?

It is important to check 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58110.

What are the 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gua (GUA) and Tatanagar Jn (TATA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58110 from the source station?

The 58110 departs from its source station Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at 13:30.

How much distance does Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58110 to reach the destination?

The 58110 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Tatanagar Jn at 19:15 .

How many stoppages 58110 has between Gua and Tatanagar Jn?

The 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Tatanagar Jn Railway Station?

The 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 19:15 to the Tatanagar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at GUA and TATA?

Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 1 at Gua (GUA) and platform number 5 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA).

How many major stations 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58110 Gua - Tatanagar Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 18 major stations which are Gua (GUA), Bara Jamda Jn (BJMD), Noamundi (NOMD), Pada Pahar Jn (PDPH), Dangoaposi (DPS), Maluka (MLKA), Kendposi (KNPS), Talaburu (TABU), Jhinkpani (JNK), Singhpokharia (SIPA), Chaibasa (CBSA), Pandrasali (PRSL), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Mahali Marup (MMV), Sini Jn (SINI), Birbans (BRBS), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Adityapur (ADTP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA).