58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (15:10)

Train : 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 17 halts Duration : 4h 0m

From : TATADeparture : 07:30 To : GUA Arrival : 11:30 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 147 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)07:30 10.031SER5Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Adityapur (ADTP)07:3907:401m 14.745SER1Jharkhand - 831013 Tel :- 0657 2370040, Jharkhand
Gamharia Jn (GMH)07:4807:491m 110.760SER--Jharkhand - 831014 Tel :- 0657 2387955, Jharkhand
Birbans (BRBS)07:5807:591m 119.746SER--Jharkhand - 832402, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)08:0808:091m 126.751SER--National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Mahali Marup (MMV)08:1808:191m 134.445SER--Mahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)08:2908:301m 142.044SER--Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Pandrasali (PRSL)08:4608:471m 153.857SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Chaibasa (CBSA)08:5608:571m 162.236SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Singhpokharia (SIPA)09:0909:101m 169.456SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Jhinkpani (JNK)09:2009:211m 178.757SER--Jorapokhar, Jharkhand
Talaburu (TABU)09:3109:321m 188.349SER1National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Kendposi (KNPS)09:4209:431m 196.556SER--National Highway 75, Jharkhand
Maluka (MLKA)09:5409:551m 1106.847SER--Jaipur, Jharkhand
Dangoaposi (DPS)10:0810:135m 1117.028SER1Nurda, Jharkhand
Pada Pahar Jn (PDPH)10:2410:251m 1122.118SER1National Highway 215, Jharkhand
Noamundi (NOMD)10:3410:351m 1124.876SER1National Highway 215, Jharkhand
Bara Jamda Jn (BJMD)10:4610:5610m 1138.615SER--station road, Jharkhand
Gua (GUA)11:30 1147.4-SER1Kiriburu, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58109 timetable?

It is important to check 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved)?

Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58109.

What are the 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and Gua (GUA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58109 from the source station?

The 58109 departs from its source station Gua (GUA) at 07:30.

How much distance does Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 147 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58109 to reach the destination?

The 58109 takes 4h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Gua at 11:30 .

How many stoppages 58109 has between Tatanagar Jn and Gua?

The 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Gua Railway Station?

The 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 11:30 to the Gua Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at TATA and GUA?

Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number 5 at Tatanagar Jn (TATA) and platform number 5 at Gua (GUA).

How many major stations 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58109 Tatanagar - Gua Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 18 major stations which are Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Adityapur (ADTP), Gamharia Jn (GMH), Birbans (BRBS), Sini Jn (SINI), Mahali Marup (MMV), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Pandrasali (PRSL), Chaibasa (CBSA), Singhpokharia (SIPA), Jhinkpani (JNK), Talaburu (TABU), Kendposi (KNPS), Maluka (MLKA), Dangoaposi (DPS), Pada Pahar Jn (PDPH), Noamundi (NOMD), Bara Jamda Jn (BJMD), Gua (GUA).