58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:43)

Train : 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN Type : PassengerHalt : 42 halts Duration : 9h 5m

From : HTEDeparture : 09:00 To : KGP Arrival : 18:05 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 335 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hatia (HTE)09:00 10.028SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Ranchi Jn (RNC)09:1509:205m 16.928SER1Jharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Namkom (NKM)09:2909:301m 111.142SER1834010, Jharkhand
Tatisilwai Jn (TIS)09:3909:401m 117.448SER--835103, Jharkhand
Gangaghat (GAG)09:5009:511m 125.449SER--Dist:Ranchi, Jharkhand
Jonha (JON)10:0410:051m 136.050SER1dist :- ranchi, Jharkhand
Kita (KITA)10:2510:261m 152.544SER--835102, Jharkhand
Silli (SLF)10:3710:381m 160.532SER--Ranchi, Jharkhand
Muri Jn (MURI)10:5010:555m 166.926SER1PIN - 835101, Jharkhand
Tulin (THO)11:0711:081m 172.141SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhalida (JAA)11:1911:201m 179.628SER2Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Begunkodar (BKDR)11:3111:321m 184.819SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Kotshila Jn (KSX)11:5211:531m 191.249SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Garh Jaipur (GUG)12:0212:031m 198.662SER1Joypur. Dist; Purulia, West Bengal
Chas Road (CAS)12:1012:111m 1105.850SER1National Highway 32, West Bengal
Gourinathdham (GTD)12:1912:201m 1112.445SER1Dist - Purulia 723201, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)12:4013:0020m 1127.548SER2Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Chharra (CHRA)13:0913:101m 1134.755SER1Dist - Purulia 723147, West Bengal
Kustaur (KSU)13:1513:161m 1139.371SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bagalia (BGA)13:2313:241m 1147.633SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)13:3413:351m 1153.234SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Garhdhrubeswar (GRB)13:4713:481m 1160.024SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)14:0514:1510m 1166.754SER4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Metyal Sahar (MYX)14:2414:251m 1174.955SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Indrabil (IBL)14:3114:321m 1180.462SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Sirjam (SRJM)14:3914:401m 1187.661SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Jhantipahari (JPH)14:4914:501m 1196.861SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)14:5915:001m 1205.944SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Anchuri (ANCR)15:0415:051m 1208.865SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)15:1515:205m 1219.748SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bheduasol (BXL)15:2915:301m 1226.974SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ondagram (ODM)15:3715:381m 1235.659SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Ramsagar (RSG)15:4715:481m 1244.529SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)15:5916:001m 1249.982SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Piardoba (PBA)16:0916:101m 1262.272SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bogri Road (BGO)16:1716:181m 1270.644SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)16:2416:251m 1275.165SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)16:3616:371m 1287.067SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)16:4716:481m 1298.267SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Godapiasal (GSL)16:5917:001m 1310.528SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)17:2517:305m 1322.341SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Gokulpur (GKL)17:4017:411m 1329.034SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Girimaidan (GMDN)17:4817:491m 1333.18SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)18:05 1335.2-SER4Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table?

If you want to check 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 58026 timetable?

It is important to check 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) train number is 58026.

What are the 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) running days?

The 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hatia (HTE) and Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved)?

Class of travel available in Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) is General.

What is the time of departure of 58026 from the source station?

The 58026 departs from its source station Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at 09:00.

How much distance does Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) cover?

Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) covers a total distance of 335 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 58026 to reach the destination?

The 58026 takes 9h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) and at what time does it arrive?

The 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) reaches its destination station Kharagpur Jn at 18:05 .

How many stoppages 58026 has between Hatia and Kharagpur Jn?

The 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) take to reach Kharagpur Jn Railway Station?

The 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) Express reach on day 1 at 18:05 to the Kharagpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) usually arrives at HTE and KGP?

Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) arrives on platform number -- at Hatia (HTE) and platform number -- at Kharagpur Jn (KGP).

How many major stations 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) crosses?

The 58026 Hatia - Kharagpur Passenger (UnReserved) passes by 43 major stations which are Hatia (HTE), Ranchi Jn (RNC), Namkom (NKM), Tatisilwai Jn (TIS), Gangaghat (GAG), Jonha (JON), Kita (KITA), Silli (SLF), Muri Jn (MURI), Tulin (THO), Jhalida (JAA), Begunkodar (BKDR), Kotshila Jn (KSX), Garh Jaipur (GUG), Chas Road (CAS), Gourinathdham (GTD), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chharra (CHRA), Kustaur (KSU), Bagalia (BGA), Anara (ANR), Garhdhrubeswar (GRB), Adra Jn (ADRA), Metyal Sahar (MYX), Indrabil (IBL), Sirjam (SRJM), Jhantipahari (JPH), Chhatna (CJN), Anchuri (ANCR), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bheduasol (BXL), Ondagram (ODM), Ramsagar (RSG), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Piardoba (PBA), Bogri Road (BGO), Garhbeta (GBA), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Salboni (SLB), Godapiasal (GSL), Medinipur (MDN), Gokulpur (GKL), Girimaidan (GMDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP).